17th June 2014, 12:57 PM
Unregistered

MA Sanskrit through distance from Tilak Maharashtra University or any other university?

plz provide me information about M.A.sanskrit with distance faculty i have just given an exam of B.A. sanskrit from tilak maharashrta univesity.

Related Questions:
  1. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  2. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  3. Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. How to do M.A In Sanskrit from distance university?
  5. Can I do M.Phil in Sanskrit through distance mode from Gujarat University or any other University? -- [New]
  6. How to do MBA in HR from Mumbai University after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra
  7. Is Tilak Maharashtra university recognized?
  8. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  9. Will I be able to appear for government job after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  10. Colleges for MD in Ayurveda in Kolhapur?
  11. Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized? List of universities for M.A in Marathi?
  12. Names of Engineering colleges in Bangalore, Pune, Mangalore and Mumbai in which an average student can get admission?
  13. Information regarding PG diploma courses?
  14. Details of MCA in mumbai university? What is the required eligibility criteria for MCA entrance exam in Mumbai University
  15. Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  16. Can I do Ph.D in Sanskrit?
  17. Can I take admission in recognized college for 2nd year of B.Tech? I'm in diploma third year of Tilak Maharashtra University which is not recognized by AICTE
  18. How can I do B.Ed from Jammu university? I've completed B.A from Tilak Maharashtra vidyapeeth(Pune)