5th January 2011, 05:01 PM
m.mad

Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?

hi sir i am madhukar i final year in b.c.a in tilak maharahstra university my question is i will get admission in government college in 2011. please clarify my question.

1. Will I be able to appear for government job after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?
  2. Can I appear for MPSC exam after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University
  3. How to get admission for MCA after completing BCA in Tilak Vidyapeeth
  4. Can I appear for MPSC after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University? What is the height requirement for MPSC?
  5. How to do MBA in HR from Mumbai University after doing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra
  6. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune university to pursue 2nd year BCA having completed 1st year BCA from Tilak University?
  7. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  8. Can I get admission in government college after passing CET with a high score?
  9. Can I take admission in recognized college for 2nd year of B.Tech? I'm in diploma third year of Tilak Maharashtra University which is not recognized by AICTE
  10. Can I get admission in IGNOU or Pune University in 2nd year after completing BCA? What are the universities/colleges available for me?
  11. Am i eligible for joining M.C.A course in Mumbai University after completing BCA through distance course?
  12. Am I eligible for direct 2nd year admission in degree colleges of Maharashtra after completing diploma in Mechanical from Tilak University? What is the procedure?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in IPS exam if pursuing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University being a Diploma Computer Engineer? -- [New]
  14. Is Mechanical Engineering Diploma course offered in Tilak Maharashtra University? Detailed information, fee structure and procedure to get admission?
  15. Am I eligible to given entrance exam and take admission in MCA course at Pune university? I'm studying in Tilak Maharashtra university(Pune)
  16. Procedure to apply for Internship in Tilak Ayurved College, Pune for B.A.M.S doctor?
  17. Is Tilak Maharashtra University recognized? -- [Most Discussed]
  18. How to take admission in government college of engineering Maharashtra after completing diploma from Rajasthan University
14th January 2011, 04:12 PM
Rudraprasad

Default Re: Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?

Yes obiviously you can get admission for your further course,you need to go through proper way either admission test or direct admission.
15th January 2011, 09:43 PM
ricks2cool

Default Re: Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?

Plz speecify you are interested in which course & in which university.

In case of MCA you will be required to give entrance exam of the respective state in which the college belong.

For example in order to get admission in VJTI,Mumbai for MCA you will be required to give entrance exam of MAH MCA CET in 2011.
2nd April 2011, 01:42 PM

sir,can get admission in computer engineering after completing BCS.need i complete tthe entire 4 years for getting engineering degree?
14th April 2011, 12:57 PM

Thumbs up Re: Will I get admission in a Government College after completing BCA from Tilak Maharashtra University?

Originally Posted by m.mad View Post
hi sir i am madhukar i final year in b.c.a in tilak maharahstra university my question is i will get admission in government college in 2011. please clarify my question.
Yes u can get admission in govt colleges,after completing u r in Tilak university
10th May 2011, 01:47 AM

Hi sir , i am about to complete my diploma in mech from Tilak uni.Will i get admission in direct secand year in regular college in Maharashtra?If yes. tell me procedure
30th May 2011, 08:35 AM

maine abhi abhi 12th (com) pass kiya hai ab age muze kya krna chahiye??
7th June 2011, 07:23 PM

sir i am completed bca have i get admission in government college
28th June 2011, 09:24 AM

i want list of govt college list in Maharashtra for MCA course.
3rd July 2011, 10:04 PM

hi sir i am studying bca in tmv universiti . so pllees ans my
15th July 2011, 06:16 PM

is the tmv university is eligible for government job?
8th December 2011, 11:30 AM

In which govt. colleges in can get admission after completing B.C.A. from IGNOU ?
20th December 2011, 11:59 AM
mjnjn

Originally Posted by m.mad View Post
hi sir i am sam i second year in b.c.a in tilak maharahstra university my question is i will get admission in government college in 2011. please clarify my question.
hii sir m pld doing syca frm tilak maharashtra university will i get govt job
5th July 2012, 01:50 PM

hi sir i m in 3rd year bcs how can i get admission in government college from puna university?
6th September 2012, 08:02 PM

What are eligibility criteria of bhu for mca
6th January 2013, 11:05 PM

i am write from u.s.a my friend he gave exam for T.Y IN 2012 and he told me that i didn't got the result yet now he did class by online so pl. reply me this is true or what because i don't belive. student has been waiting for result since one year how can he will got the admmission for next year so pl. write me e-mail [email protected]
8th January 2013, 08:07 AM
nikhinaya

Plz speecify you are interested in which course & in which university.
In case of MCA you will be required to give entrance exam of the respective state in which the college belong.
For example in order to get admission in VJTI,Mumbai for MCA you will be required to give entrance exam of MAH MCA CET in 2012.