20th March 2014, 08:01 PM
Unregistered

Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication from IGNOU?

I want to pursue Post-Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication from IGNOU. I am an English graduate and have worked previously with The Times of India as a content developer. I'm presently working with an IT company as an Editor. My responsibility is to edit the books published in the field of IT. Can someone assist me with this query?

Related Questions:
  1. Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication from IGNOU? -- [New]
  2. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication-Mass Media and Society Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  3. IGNOU Post Graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication Reporting Writing and Editing Exam - Download Previous Years Question Papers
  4. Cutoff for Petroleum Engineering course in top colleges? Which are the top colleges in Pune?
  5. List of best MCS colleges in Pune?
  6. What to do after 12th standard to become a Journalist? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Admission for M.Tech after passing GATE with 70%? Names of the government colleges in Pune and Mumbai?
  8. Good mba colleges for SC candidate with CET score of 77 in Maharashtra?
  9. How can I get the job of News Reading being a student of M.A. in Bengali?
  10. Cutoff of BDS colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai? List of medical government colleges and government aided colleges in Mumbai and New Mumbai?
  11. Which college should I prefer to have a career as Journalist?
  12. How to do master in journalism and mass communication?
  13. Courses available after completing B.A course?
  14. Can I study M.E or MBA after completion of UG course?
  15. Which institute should I join for mass communication course among the followings?
  16. Requirements to pursue Masters course in Mass Communications and Journalism being a candidate of pursuing Bachelors course in Mass Communication and Journalism?