20th June 2017, 05:59 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to get admission in pharma MBA course and its fee structure

Sir, I am studying final year B.Pharma. Please give me information for pharma MBA course. How can I get seat in pharma MBA and also what’s the test is conducted to this course and how it will apply and the colleges offered pharma MBA courses in India and give me some information about fees structures.

Related Questions:
  1. How may I get detail information about MBA Pharma course? List of colleges along with their details, procedure and fee structure, offering MBA Pharma course?
  2. Colleges for Pharma MBA in India and UK? Is GMAT required? Fee structure?
  3. Procedure of admission in BITS Mesra? Fee structure, ladies hostel facilities, cut off marks and security measures for B.Pharma course?
  4. How can I take admission in MBA in DU on MAT basis? Fee structure and procedure for admission in MBA in DU?
  5. Fee structure for MBA(IT and Finance)? Procedure for admission?
  6. Procedure to get admission and fee structure for Correspondence MBA course?
  7. How may I get fee structure and admission procedure of IIFT Delhi? How may I get details about Academic fee, Hostel fee, Library fee?
  8. Procedure to get admission for CS course after completion of BCA and MBA? Duration and Fee structure for this course?
  9. Details about CFA course? What is the admission procedure and fee structure?
  10. MBA in Pharmacy syllabus and procedure of admission in mba (pharma)?
  11. What is the admission procedure and fee structure to pursue CS? Can I avail exemption in subject?
  12. How to take admission for external MBA after completing BCA from Pune University? Procedure, fee structure and the documents required?
  13. Procedure for getting into M.Pharm course in BITS Pilani? Any alternative entrance test to GPAT? Fee structure for the exam?
  14. Admission procedure and fee structure of MBA(HR) external course in Symbiosis college?