4th January 2014, 04:56 PM
Unregistered

Second post graduation in English after MA in Psychology?

I am 25 years experienced as an English teacher in a CBSE affiliated school in Orissa and want to complete my second post graduate course in English. However my present qualification is MA in Psychology and B.Ed. Please advice.
Rynva

Related Questions:
  1. Second post graduation in English after MA in Psychology? -- [New]
  2. Can I do PG in Psychology after completing graduation in English?
  3. List of colleges for graduation or post graduation course from psychology in Delhi regions?
  4. Is it necessary to have Graduation in Psychology in order to opt Post Graduation in Psychology?
  5. Am I eligible for the post of TGT(SST)? I have done Psychology, English Literature, Language and Geography
  6. How to pursue Psychology for post graduation? I am currently studying in 3rd year IT in Pune University
  7. Detailed Information regarding Post Graduation in Psychology course in JNU?
  8. Which colleges will be good for me for doing PG in Psychology?
  9. Am I eligible for Post Graduate Teacher if done graduation in English Language & Economics?
  10. Which are the good colleges for doing PG in Clinical Psychology?
  11. How to do M.Phil degree in Psychology? I am a PG in Psychology
  12. Is it mandatory to study Psychology in Graduation for masters in Psychology after B.Sc with Biotechnology, Zoology and Chemistry? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. What should I do after my graduation? I am doing English Honors from correspondence
  14. Though my post graduation is in English can I appear for Mass Communication?
  15. Difference between MA Psychology and MA applied Psychology? Which one is to be preferred? Is it wise to take up MSc in Applied Psychology being in Arts field?
  16. What kind of job can I get after doing graduation in Psychology from DU?
  17. Post graduation options after completing graduation in English Copy Editing?