24th September 2015, 12:06 PM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to attend TCS On-Campus Interview if secured 67% aggregate in B.Tech but below 60% in both 1st and 2nd semester?

Respected Sir,
My aggregate is 67% in B.Tech but in 1st and 2nd semester were 58.8% and 59.7% respectively. Am I eligible to sit in On-Campus Interview of TCS?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to attend TCS on-campus interview for a candidate who has secured 59% in B.Tech 6th semester?
  2. Am i eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I have cleared in 2nd semester
  3. Eligibility to attend TCS On-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 58% in Graduation?
  4. Is 1st semester taken in to consideration for the campus interview? Minimum average required to attend the interview?
  5. Is 1st semester more important for campus interview? Am I eligible to attend the campus interview after scoring 60% and above in 1st semester?
  6. Am I eligible for TCS campus recruitment? I am a 7th semester student
  7. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 61% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 6.68 CGPA in B.Tech?
  8. Will there be relaxation in TCS placement aggregate cutoff for the upcoming campus placements?
  9. Am I eligible to appear in on-campus interview of TCS if secured 6.68 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  10. Percentage criteria to attend TCS off-campus interview?
  11. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 75.67% in 10th, 65.71% in 12th and 6.71 CGPA upto 3rd year of B.Tech(EIE)?
  12. Whether 10th percentage is considerable for Accenture On-Campus Interview? Am I eligible to attend this Interview if secured 54% in 10th, 88% in 12th and 6.92 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in TCS On-Campus Interview if completed 12th in 2nd attempt?
  14. Am I eligible to attend Accenture Off-Campus Interview if secured 64% in B.E.? -- [New]