3rd October 2015, 02:56 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to get job in core companies if I have 80% marks throughout my studies?

Sir/Mam,

I got 85% in 10th,90.9% in intermediate and i got 80% with out any backlogs in b.tech. i am studying 3rd year in a stream of ECE. I am i able to join in your company? how to apply application? Am I eligible to get job in core companies if I have 80% marks throughout my studies?

Related Questions:
  1. Is it possible for me to get the job in software companies with 59% marks in 10th and 49% marks in 12th?
  2. If I have 6 backlogs will I be eligible for placement in core companies? Names of the core companies?
  3. AM I eligible to get a job in software companies if I have two years gap between studies?
  4. Can I get a job in software field with 56% marks in B.Tech?
  5. Is it possible for me to get the software job after completion of B.Tech course with 65% marks?
  6. Am I eligible for good IT companies placement if I have less than 60% marks only in 12th?
  7. Can I get a job in core companies after scoring 60% marks? I am studying B.Tech 3rd year ECE
  8. Is it possible for me to get a software job with 61% marks in B.Tech Mechanical engineering?
  9. Is it possible for me to get a good software company job after completion of B.Tech IT course with 69% marks?
  10. Which one is better after B.Tech among job and M.Tech? What should one do in order to work in core companies?
  11. What steps should I take to work in core companies after completing EEE graduation with 80% marks?
  12. Should I focus in software or in core companies if I am a ECE engineer? How to prepare to get into core companies? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. How many core companies are there in electronics and instrumentation? What is the criteria to join these companies?
  14. Am I eligible to get job in Electronic core companies having an aggregate of 60% in BE course?
  15. How to get a job in core companies and software companies?