7th September 2019, 06:42 PM
Unregistered

Eligibility to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Trainee Engineer interview?

I am a BTech graduate and I want to appear an interview of Emerson Pune for the post of Graduate Trainee Engineer. I would like to know about the eligibility criteria for attending the interview of Emerson for this post. Please tell me asap.

9th September 2019, 09:16 PM
zahedrocks
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Trainee Engineer interview?

To apply as a graduate trainee engineer in Emerson, candidates should have completed their B.E, Mechanical, post graduation in tool design from a recognised college/university. Candidates must have secured minimum 70% and above marks in 10th, 12th and graduation/post-graduation.

Before applying for the job of candidates must complete all the pending backlogs and there should not be any educational gaps.

Web: http://www.emerson.com
10th September 2019, 01:10 AM
Aswiniteju
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Eligibility to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Trainee Engineer interview?

Eligibility Criteria required to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment:

The basic eligibility criteria required to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Engineer Trainee recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Emerson

Name of the Job Position - Graduate Engineer Trainee (GET)

<> You must have completed B.E/ B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering (Or) Post Graduation in Tool Design in order to be eligible for this recruitment.

<> You are required to review the concepts with project-in-charge and you need to prepare detail designs and drawings.
10th September 2019, 10:56 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Company Name: Emerson

Experience Required : 0-1 years

Eligibility to attend Emerson Pune Graduate Trainee Engineer interview as follows :

-Qualifying degree in computer science or related technical field. ( BE/BTech/MSc )
-Good academic record throughout the career.
-No backlogs.