13th September 2015, 04:24 PM
Unregistered

How can I apply for Infosys Pool Campus Drive organized by Anna University?

Hi Sir,
I am a student of Anna University, studying in final semester of B.E.(EIE). I came to know that Anna University is organizing Pool Campus of Accenture recruitment. I want to apply for this drive. So, please tell me how can I apply for this pool campus?

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend Infosys Pool Campus Drive organizes by TNSLPP for B.Tech(EEE) student of Coimbatore? Is there any registration fee to apply?
  2. What is the pattern of Accenture Pool Campus Drive?
  3. Eligibility to attend Infosys Pool Campus Interview with mentioned percentages in overall academics?
  4. Can I apply for Off-campus Drive if got rejected in Infosys On-Campus Drive after completing B.Tech? Tips to preparation?
  5. Whether Powerlifting competition is available in Infosys?
  6. How can I prepare to crack every rounds of Infosys On-Campus Drive?
  7. How can I apply to get job in Infosys if college doesn't offered Infosys for on-campus drive?
  8. Eligibility to attend Pool Campus/Off-Campus of HCL, TCS, Accenture, Infosys and Wipro for B.Tech 4th year student who has a backlog? -- [Most Discussed]
  9. Detailed procedure to join TCS for B.Tech(CSE) student?
  10. List of companies taking Pool Campus and Off-campus drive in Assam for B.Tech student
  11. When Infosys will take off-campus drive for the post of Software Engineer in Hyderabad?
  12. How can I prepare Vocabulary for Infosys On-Campus drive?
  13. Is there any Off-Campus Drive organized by Manhattan in Bangalore? Procedure to apply for B.Tech Electrical Engineer?
  14. What kind of questions are asked in HR round of Infosys Off-Campus Drive? Tips to prepare for this Drive?
  15. How can I check the final selection list of Huawei Technologies Pool Campus Drive?
  16. When and Where TCS will conduct Pool Campus Drive in Lucknow?