19th April 2014, 04:36 PM
Unregistered

Microsoft Certification Exams for working Software Developer?

I am currently working in IT company as a Software Developer-(Exp-1yr).
I want to appear for Microsoft Certification Exam for .NET.
As my background is C#,ASP.NET,SQL 2008.

A detailed reply on the above query will be helpful.
I will be higly obliged if you do the above.

Email ID - [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. MCA or M.Sc(CS): Better course?
  2. What should I do to become a good software developer?
  3. If I fail to clear the NET June exam can I apply for the December Exam in the same year?
  4. What other course can I learn other after completing 12th and Hardware and Networking?
  5. How to apply for MicroSoft certification in .NET? Best course in MicroSoft for career?
  6. How can I get job in Infosys, Accenture and IBM as a Software Developer? Required Eligibility criteria for this purpose?
  7. How to make a a good career after MCA? I don't have much knowledge of programming languages -- [Most Discussed]
  8. Which company is the best for my training after 3rd year? Which course can I do while doing summer training?
  9. Minimum and maximum salaries in ECE?
  10. Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?
  11. How to become a software developer after completing B.Tech IT?
  12. Which are the best college for electric diploma?
  13. Is computer science a good course to get a good job?
  14. Solved question papers for general insurance advisor?
  15. List of jobs I can apply for after completing Microsoft Technology Associate(MTA) certification in C#? How to prepare for interview? I'm a Bachelor of computer science(BCS)
  16. Am I eligible for Jobs in top IT Companies being a candidate having scored 74% in 10th Class, 57% in 12th Class, 57% in Graduation and 59% in MCA course?
  17. From where to do training in Lucknow? Criteria to be fulfilled?