7th June 2011, 12:11 PM
utkarsh srivastava9393

Best college in Bangalore for computer science and engineering? Scope in next 5 to 10 years for this course?

sir, i want to do my engineering from Bangalore with computer science. and please tell me best college in Bangalore for engineering in which study and placement both are good and please tell the scope in next in 5-10 year and what will be tha starting salary for it.

Related Questions:
  1. Internship for B.Tech(Computer Science Engineering) 3rd year student in Bangalore? -- [New]
  2. Colleges offering M.Tech course in CS and IT branches?
  3. 12th science or diploma in computer science? What has a better scope? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. Which entrance test to answer to take up computer science engineering in Christ Engineering College Bangalore?
  5. Which course is the best to take up in future? I have taken up science with PCM and computer science
  6. Which course has the best scope in engineering? I am a student of Intermediate computer Science(ICS)
  7. Difference between computer science and computer science and engineering? Which one has a better scope?
  8. After completing ITI Mechanical Electronics which are the courses offered?
  9. Can I get engineering seat in computer science branch in Oxford College of Engineering(Bangalore)
  10. What's the cut-off marks and rank required in AIEEE for getting admission in Computer of chemical engineering in R.V college Bangalore or any esteemed engineering college in Bangalore?
  11. Can I get admission to study B.Tech(CSE/IT) if secured 2632 rank in KIITEE?
  12. Will I get any NIT after scoring 29.67 marks? Which other colleges can I apply for?
  13. Where can I do summer internship in colleges outside Bangalore for computer science course?
  14. List of colleges I can get with CET rank 3544 in Karnataka?
  15. How to do correspondence M.Tech in CSE?
  16. Which is the best course to do in Diploma?