14th September 2015, 09:50 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get job in Axis Bank after MBA?

I have passed MCA. Now i am aspiring for bank jobs. Can i find a job in Axis Bank on the basis of my qualification?

Related Questions:
  1. Can I get any Bank Job without MBA if having 8 years of work experience in Bank sales job in ICICI, AXIS and HDFC being 34 years old woman?
  2. Full information and fee structure of Axis Bank PGDRB course? Salary offered by Axis Bank?
  3. How to get job in private banks like Axis and HDFC?
  4. Is it possible to get any job in ICICI, HDFC or Axis Bank being 34 years old female?
  5. Information about Axis Bank new PG Study and Job scheme?
  6. Can I get a job in any bank like Axis, ICICI, Union if I am a engineer in electronics and communication
  7. How to apply for internship training in HSBC, Axis or HDFC bank?
  8. HDFC and Axis Banks Interest rates charge against Education Loan to study MBA in India?
  9. How can i apply for Axis bank jobs being an MPC student? -- [New]
  10. Procedure to apply for Summer Internship in ICICI, HDFC or Axis Bank for MBA 2nd semester student?
  11. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in HDFC, ICICI or Axis Bank for MBA(Financial Administration) 1st semester student?
  12. Date of sale of medical exam forms in Gujarat? Which college should I prepare if I have 90.8 marks? How to register?
  13. Percentage required in graduation for Axis Bank Telecaller job?
  14. How to get a job in private bank like HDFC, Axis
  15. How to apply for summer internship in ICICI HDFC or Axis Bank? I am pursuing MBA 1st year in financial markets -- [Most Discussed]
  16. What all bank jobs are available which does not include sales?
  17. Procedure to apply for Summer Training in Axis Bank, HDFC Bank and ICICI Bank for MBA student?
  18. Procedure to apply for Internship programme in HDFC, ICICI or Axis Bank for MBA student?
16th September 2015, 12:19 AM
sunilpati
Senior Member+++++