2nd July 2015, 08:46 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to get job in India after studying 12th from Nepal?

i am indian. i have done my 10 2. from india and now want to study further b.sc or other education from nepal.
may i got job in india after studying in nepal. Is that nepalese degrees valid in india in all field?
pls help me as soon as possible.
as today am going to nepal for quiries about colleges and vocational courses.

Related Questions:
  1. Should I take admission in Nepal after completing 12th for Pharmacy or Biotech considering I am a Nepal Citizen?
  2. How can I get scholarship to study Biotechnology in India after studying 12th in Nepal?
  3. Is the MDS degree form Nepal valid in India? Can I apply for Government sector after degree in Nepal?
  4. How to join Indian Officer after completing 12th from Nepal
  5. Can I get job in India being from Nepal?
  6. Can I do my articleship from Nepal or do I have to come to India if I am currently studying CA under ICFAI?
  7. Validation of BDS degree in INDIA done from Nepal?
  8. List of colleges providing engineering in India with low fee structure for students of Nepal?
  9. Can a citizen of Nepal studying in India apply for scholarship in India?
  10. How can I get a job in India? I'm a student of Sikkim Manipal university with Information technology branch in Nepal
  11. Can I apply for AIIMS to join MBBS being a citizen of Nepal having completed 10th Class from Nepal and 12th Class from India?
  12. How to study MBBS after passing 12th
  13. How to apply for government job in India after completion of BCA course?
  14. Chances to get job in ISRO for B.Tech graduate who belongs to Nepal?
  15. Is it possible to get scholarship while studying in BMSCE, Nepal?
  16. Am I eligible for MCA course in India after graduating in forestry from Nepal with 68%?