1st June 2015, 11:04 AM
Unregistered

How to apply for government job in India after completion of BCA course?

I am from Nepal and now i am studying in India for bca sow . i can be do india government job . sow how can do it . Can you please explain me the details in clear way? It would be really good if someone can explain me the information soon as possible.

thankx

Related Questions:
  1. How can I apply for a job under government of India? I am pursuing BCA in distance mode
  2. BCA or B.Arch., which course is better for getting a government job? -- [Most Discussed]
  3. Which government job I can apply after completion of M.Sc Chemistry?
  4. Can I get Government Job after completion of BCA course at the age of 36?
  5. Eligiblity to apply for BCA after completing 12th Commerce without Maths? Job opportunities and colleges in Mumbai for BCA? How BCA is differ from B.Sc(IT)?
  6. Am I eligible to get a government job after completion of B.E Mechanical Engineering with 62% marks?
  7. What should I do next to get a government job after completion of B.Com course?
  8. Which one is a better choice for me between going for job and opting for higher studies after completion of BCA course?
  9. Job opportunities in Government sector for BCA student?
  10. Can I apply for state government job after completion of BA degree? What is the minimum age limit to apply?
  11. After scoring 60% in BCA can I apply for computer teacher post in government schools? What is the age limit and can I apply for any other job in government sector?
  12. Government Job Opportunities after completion of MBA course?
  13. How to get a government job while pursuing BCA 3rd year?
  14. Which exam we need to give to get government job after completion of B.Sc Chemistry?
  15. Information regarding Government Job Opportunities after completion of B.Tech in Biotechnology?
  16. Job opportunities in Government Sector for a candidate who has completed BCA from IGNOU?