20th September 2017, 03:10 PM
Unregistered

Procedure to apply for a Private Teacher job in School? What is the minimum salary we will get?

Procedure to apply for private teacher job in School? What is the minimum salary we will get? Can you please give me the details on the same as soon as possible? It will be really helpful if you can get back to me on this. Thank you!

Related Questions:
  1. Whether B.Ed is necessary to become private school teacher B.Tech(CSE) student? Should I have to appear in any entrance exam? Procedure to become Computer teacher in any private school?
  2. Am I eligible to pursue a private school teacher job after completion of MA in political science?
  3. What is the procedure followed to apply for primary teacher at KV school in Hyderabad after completion of B.Com and B.Ed course?
  4. What is the procedure to get a teacher job in central school as I am a science student?
  5. How to make a career in teaching on the basis of MCA in distance mode?
  6. Am I eligible to get government school teacher job based on B.Com and D.Ed course?
  7. How to get a job as physics teacher in Private School if I am a MSc mathematics and B.Ed student
  8. Starting salary for B.Ed fresher in any Private school?
  9. Can I become a school teacher after polytechnic diploma? -- [New]
  10. Is MBA graduates eligible to teach Accounts in High school?
  11. Am I eligible to get hindi teacher job in central government if I have 18 years experience?
  12. What is the procedure to apply for teacher post in Kendriya Vidyalaya school? When there will be vacancy in the school?
  13. Am I eligible to apply for teacher in recognized school being a teacher in non affiliated CBSE school?
  14. Can i apply as a Art Teacher on the basis of IDG Diploma?
  15. What is the minimum qualification required for Primary School Teacher job?
  16. Procedure to become teacher in any private school for B.E. graduate?