23rd July 2019, 11:41 AM

Salary allotted to Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Hello Sir, I want to give an interview of Principal Global Services Pune for the post of Trainee Analyst. Can I know what salary they will provide to me for this particular post? Please let me know about the salary asap.

27th July 2019, 10:29 AM
Incredible Chinnu

Default Re: Salary allotted to Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Name of the Post : Trainee Analyst

Name of the Company : Principal Global Services

Salary Package : 6 lakh P.A

Qualification :Must be a B.E/B.TECH/MCA/MS from the recognized university.

Passed Out : 2019 batch

Job Location : Pune

Job Description : Ananlysis, Design ,coding ,Testing,reviews and documentation.
27th July 2019, 10:24 PM
Aswiniteju

Default Re: Salary allotted to Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune?

Salary package offered in Principal Global Services Pune Trainee Analyst recruitment:

The detailed information about the salary package offered in Principal Global Services Pune Trainee Analyst recruitment is given below.

Name of the Company - Principal Global Services

Name of the Job Position - Trainee Analyst

@ Salary Package offered - Rs.6,00,000/- per annum

@ Fresher candidates are eligible to attend this recruitment.

>> You should have done B.E/ B.Tech or MS or MCA or its equivalent qualification from a recognized university.
29th July 2019, 11:59 AM
ites

Principal Global Services Hiring Trainee Analyst for 2018 & 2019 Batch only :-

Salary allotted to Trainee Analyst in Principal Global Services Pune is around INR 6 lakhs per annum.