14th December 2019, 09:05 PM
Unregistered

Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore?

Hi friends, I am a BCom graduate and going to attend an interview of Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore for the post of Service Desk Executive. I would like to know about the skills which are required to achieve this particular post. Please tell me if you know.

20th December 2019, 06:23 PM
ashishboudha
Senior Member+++++

Smile Re: Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore?

Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore are given below:-

1. Candidate should possess knowledge of Computer science.

2. Candidate should be able to do system administration.

3. Candidate should have communication skills.

4. Candidate should have 1 to 4 years of experience.
20th December 2019, 10:56 PM
ites
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore?

Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore as follows:-

-Good business communication skills for handling end-users queries and help request via email/ calls.
-Problem-solving and analytical skills.
-Resolving skills for issues in a timely manner.
-Managing team for work operations.
-Report and documentation of operations work.
21st December 2019, 05:08 PM
Dineshkumar1907
Senior Member++

Default Re: Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore?

Skills required to become a Service Desk Executive in Wipro Technologies Limited Bangalore include the applicant should be ready to work 24 × 7 hours. The applicant should not have three years of gap. The applicant should have English proficiency. The applicant should have relevant skills and interests.
22nd December 2019, 06:52 PM
triptiiet
Senior Member+++++