10th June 2015, 09:59 PM
Unregistered

Are there are reservation seats available for B.Sc. Agriculture graduates in Kerala Entrance exam?

Sir,
I am studying in B Sc Agriculture course. Are reserved seats available for B Sc Agri graduates in Kerala Entrance Exam for getting MBBS?

Related Questions:
  1. Details about BSc Agriculture entrance exam notification? Best institutes for BSc Agriculture course in Kerala?
  2. How to get admission in BSC Agriculture? List of good colleges in Kerala?
  3. Is there any entrance exam for BSc Agriculture in Kerala
  4. Which other course should I do if unable to join Agriculture honours?
  5. Can I get a government job with salary of 25000 after B.Sc in Agriculture?
  6. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra? -- [Most Discussed]
  7. Date of BSc Agriculture exam? Best institutes of BSc Agriculture in AP?
  8. What is the cutoff marks in BSc Agriculture?
  9. Can I do B.Sc in Agriculture after Diploma in Agriculture?
  10. Scope of Biological B.Sc courses from Kerala university? Eligibility for admission?
  11. How much rank is needed to get BSc Agriculture in Kerala?
  12. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same?
  13. Which are the colleges offering BSc MLT courses in Kerala? Which are the government institutes? How many seats are available?
  14. Any chance to get a seat for BSc agriculture after scoring 162 marks in Kerala entrance?
  15. B.Sc Agriculture or B.tech Agriculture which course will I get having 572 rank in SHIATS University entrance exam?
  16. How to appear for Kerala entrance? I have completed BSc Botany 8 years before
  17. Can I get admission in Kerala agriculture university with my Kerala entrance rank 6035?