25th January 2015, 07:16 PM
Unregistered

Can I do B.Sc in Agriculture after Diploma in Agriculture?

I did my diploma in agriculture i want to join Bsc agriculture, is my actual interest but if my rank will not support to do bsc agriculture? wether i am eligible for all Bsc courses like Bsc nursing,bsc maths,electronics,Bzc,Bcom,bca,bba etc?.or give some other courses related to my course

Related Questions:
  1. What are the courses offered after completion of diploma in Architecture? Can I do BSc Agriculture after diploma in Agriculture
  2. Can I study B.Sc in Agriculture after completing Diploma in Agriculture? List of courses for diploma holder in Agriculture?
  3. Which other course should I do if unable to join Agriculture honours?
  4. List of universities which offers B.Sc(Agriculture) for Diploma holder?
  5. Which subjects are required in 12th for BSc Agriculture? Fee structure for admission in BSc Agriculture? What is the admission procedure of various agriculture colleges in Maharashtra?
  6. How to join Agriculture BSc or Agriculture B.Tech?
  7. How to join Agriculture BSc or Agriculture B.Tech?
  8. Rank required to get B.Sc Agriculture? Is the future bright in Agriculture? Top B.Sc Agriculture colleges?
  9. What are the courses offered after Agriculture Diploma? Can one do BSc Agriculture after Agriculture diploma?
  10. Which course is best for me between B.Tech Agriculture IT and BSc Agriculture?
  11. Scope in BSc Agriculture course? Where can I get a job after studying BSc Agriculture and how much will be the salary? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. List of Colleges in Andhra Pradesh offering Ag.B.Sc?
  13. How to take admission in BSc Agriculture after completing diploma in Agriculture Engineering Diploma
  14. How to apply for B.Sc(agriculture)? Is EAMCET rank needed to get a seat in B.Sc(agriculture)? List of exams I should write to get admission in the same?
  15. Date of BSc Agriculture exam? Best institutes of BSc Agriculture in AP?