19th September 2015, 12:49 PM
Unregistered

What is the CGPA requirement for getting campus interview for B.E mechanical engineering?

Hi,

I am a B.E. mechanical ENGINEERING 1st yr student. How much CGPA should i have at the end, to get placement in core company? Can someone please guide me on this? It will be helpful if you can give me the complete answer on the same!

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 61% in 10th, 53% in 12th and 6.68 CGPA in B.Tech?
  2. How should I crack the B.E Mechanical engineering via campus interview? I am a mechanical engineer
  3. How to get a Job being a candidate having low CGPA and not placed through Campus Interview?
  4. Diploma mechanical engineering campus interview question papers with answers? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Whether 10th percentage is considerable for Accenture On-Campus Interview? Am I eligible to attend this Interview if secured 54% in 10th, 88% in 12th and 6.92 CGPA till 6th semester of B.Tech?
  6. Am I eligible to attend TCS Off-Campus Interview if secured 75.67% in 10th, 65.71% in 12th and 6.71 CGPA upto 3rd year of B.Tech(EIE)?
  7. Possibility to attend Infosys Off-campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 84% in B.E.(Mechanical Engineering), 54% in 12th and 75% in 10th standard?
  8. Can I appear for direct interview in TCS campus placement if I have 8 CGPA in MCA?
  9. Can I get a mechanical engineering job with 5.85 CGPA?
  10. Eligibility for DRDO exam after 60% marks in B.Tech?
  11. Off campus interview for final year B.E mechanical engineering students?
  12. Eligibility to attend CTS On-Campus Interview for a candidate who has secured 71.2% in 10th, 59.6% in 12th and 8.37 CGPA till 3rd year of B.Tech(CSE)?
  13. What is the chance to get placement through campus selection? I am a student of IIT Roorkee of mechanical engineering department
  14. Frequently asked questions for mechanical engineering?