18th May 2015, 08:17 PM
Unregistered

What is the latest pattern of Syntel On-Campus Interview for B.Tech(CSE) final year student?

Sir/Mam,
I am a final year student presently pursing B.Tech(CSE) from MIET Meerut. Syntel is scheduled to visit in campus next month for On Campus Interview. Please tell me about the latest pattern of this interview? It will be a great help by you.

Related Questions:
  1. Latest placement papers and pattern of Syntel off-campus interview?
  2. How many rounds are there in On-Campus interview of Syntel? Tips for preparation?
  3. Latest Exam pattern of Infosys Campus Recruitment? Which books to refer for Infosys Campus Recruitment?
  4. Pattern of Syntel Campus Recruitment Exam? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. What kinds of questions are asked in IBM off-campus Aptitude test? Latest placement pattern of IBM off-campus interview?
  6. Am I eligible to apply in Syntel Off-Campus Interview being a B.Sc(Statistics) graduate?
  7. What is the pattern of Syntel Online Campus Recruitment Paper? What is recruitment process of Syntel?
  8. What is the written exam pattern for L&T Campus interview? I am a Civil Engineering final year student
  9. Latest paper pattern of Syntel? Is there a Quant Section?
  10. Previous 10 year Placement Papers of Syntel Recruitment?
  11. Latest written exam pattern of Syntel? Solved Model Question Papers of Syntel Exam?
  12. How to join off campus interview? I am a final year engineering student in civil
  13. Am I eligible for Infosys placement or go for Off campus interview?
  14. What kind of questions are asked in Technical round of Syntel Off-Campus Interview? Important GD Topics and last 5 years Aptitude question papers for preparation? -- [New]
  15. Latest placement pattern and Model question papers for TCS Off-Campus Interview Aptitude Test
  16. What are important topics for Syntel aptitude test? Should I go for Syntel or not?
  17. What is the exact pattern of the Syntel Campus Drive written test?