30th December 2014, 09:42 PM
Unregistered

How many rounds are there in On-Campus interview of Syntel? Tips for preparation?

sir....
I am a student of B.Tech final year
I have studying in ECE...
next month syntel is coming to my college
for interview....tell me how many rounds they take?
and also tell me some tips for preparation...
thank you....

Related Questions:
  1. What kind of questions are asked in recruitment exam of Syntel? How many rounds are there?
  2. How can I prepare to get selected in Syntel interview? Preparation tips for Aptitude test?
  3. Tips to get through the rounds of the interview of Infosys?
  4. What are the jobs available in IT Sector after MCA?
  5. Placement papers of last 10 years for HP Campus Interview with solutions? Tips for preparation to crack the interview?
  6. Test papers for Syntel Campus Selection Exam?
  7. Detailed information about the rounds of TCS Walk-In-Interview? Topics to be covered and tips for preparation?
  8. How to get a job when I am in final year of Information Technology?
  9. Qualification required for off-campus placement in HCL for B.Tech final year student?
  10. Information about TCS IGNITE interview? What are the different rounds and procedures?
  11. Question papers of all IT related exams and interview tips for off campus placements? Where will the off campus placement interview be conducted for A.V.C college(B.Tech)?
  12. Infosys campus interview tips? How to attend the interview?
  13. Navy UES Interview Preparation and Tips for Campus Interview -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Latest placement papers and pattern of Syntel off-campus interview?
  15. How to prepare for Interview of C and C++, Aptitude test and multiple technical rounds?
  16. Can I be eligible for campus interview in Syntel, Wipro or Mahindra Tech after scoring 76%, 73% in 10th and 12th respectively?
  17. In Off-Campus interview of HCL for Technical department post, how many rounds are there?