23rd October 2015, 01:26 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in Assam CEE for Medical if pursuing 12th AHSEC and belong to West Bengal?

Hi,
I am a permanent resident of West Bengal and completed my ICSE 10th from West Bengal. Now I am doing 12th from AHSEC Board. Am I eligible to appear in Assam CEE for Medical?

Related Questions:
  1. Eligibility to appear in CEE(Medical) for general candidate with 56.6% in 12th PCB AHSEC?
  2. Eligibility to get Inspire Scholarship for B.Sc(Geology) candidate with 76.4% in 12th AHSEC?
  3. What percentage is required in 12th std by a CBSE candidate to get admission in MBBS(in Assam) without appearing in CEE exam? I belong to Assam and have completed 12th from KVS(out of Assam)
  4. Will I get a seat in medical college of Assam after scoring a medical Assam CEE rank of 294? -- [Most Discussed]
  5. Will I get a seat in government medical college of Assam after scoring 294 in Assam CEE?
  6. Whether Assam Domicile student of other state is eligible to apply for Assam-CEE(Medical)?
  7. Do I have a chance to enroll in government medical college of Assam after scoring CEE rank of 3009?
  8. Can i apply for CEE Assam Medical after doing 12th from outside Assam?
  9. Can I get admission in West Bengal Medical College for MBBS through WBJEE if completed 12th from Tamil Nadu but belonging to West Bengal?
  10. Am I eligible for Assam CEE after scoring 56% marks (PCB) in 12th board exam?
  11. Will Assam CEE(medical) be conducted onward?
  12. Am I eligible for CEE after completing class 12th?
  13. What should be my answer to the question "Why you want to join Civil Services"?
  14. Am I eligible for admission in MBBS CEE?
  15. Cutoff marks for general caste in CEE medical Assam?
  16. What should I do to get admission for MBBS course in Sikkim Manipal Institute of Medical Sciences? I have 69.9% marks in HSE from Assam and I scored 41% in Assam-CEE