27th June 2015, 12:04 AM
Unregistered

Am I eligible to appear in NEET if pursuing 12th NIOS?

Hello Sir,
I am studying 12th Science from NIOS Board.
I want to give NEET entrance exam. So,
I want to know that I am eligible to give NEET?
Please reply as soon as possible.
With Regards-
Navjot Ranga

Related Questions:
  1. Can I apply for NEET if completed 12th from NIOS Board? What is Odisha JEE specially for?
  2. Eligibility to apply in NEET for 12th NIOS student?
  3. Am I eligible to appear in CLAT if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  4. Am I eligible to apply in NEET if pursuing 12th GSEB?
  5. Whether NIOS Stream-IV candidate is eligible to appear in CMC, AIIMS or NEET MBBS entrance exams?
  6. Can I apply for AFMC entrance exam and NEET to study MBBS if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS Board?
  7. Am I eligible to appear in IGNOU B.Tech entrance exam if pursuing 12th PCM from NIOS?
  8. Can I get admission in 12th NIOS after completing 10th CBSE? Eligibility to appear in JEE Main & Advanced if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  9. Can I do Computer courses along with pursuing 12th NIOS?
  10. Can I face any problem while apply for job after completing B.Tech if pursuing 12th from NIOS?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in 12th NIOS if having gap of a year after 10th NIOS? Will it create problem at the time of pursuing graduation?
  12. Can I apply in B.Sc, B.Tech or B.H.M.S program if pursuing 12th Science from NIOS? Whether NIOS degree has any value in UK and US?
  13. Am I eligible to appear in JEE Main if pursuing 12th NIOS? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Can I appear for NEET entrance exam? I am a student of NIOS
  15. Possibility to study B.Tech in Abroad for 12th NIOS student?
  16. Whether 12th class passed student from NIOS board is eligible for any course in Merchant Navy? -- [Most Discussed]
  17. Am I eligible to apply for IPS exam after graduation if pursuing 12th NIOS?
  18. Am I eligible to appear in NATA if pursuing 12th from NIOS Board?
29th June 2015, 05:44 PM
BISWARUPYOGI