17th December 2014, 10:03 PM

Can I get re-admission if failed in 12th CBSE?

i had failed in 12th cbse
can i get admision to cbse schools again?
please let me know immediately
waiting for your reply

1. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  2. Can I get admission in Kendriya Vidyalaya if failed in 3 subjects?
  3. How to take admission in CBSE school in 12th after failing in 12th CBSE
  4. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  5. What should I do if every school is refusing to give admission in class 12th CBSE?
  6. Can I take admission for B.Tech in IP University having failed twice in CBSE?
  7. What can I do to get admission in a college after failing in 12th board CBSE board exam?
  8. Am I eligible to apply for 12th or equivalent course from IGNOU if failed in 12th CBSE?
  9. Can I face any problem if changing board and appearing in JEE having failed in 12th CBSE exam?
  10. Principal is not allowing for readmission in class 12th CBSE board school?
  11. Am I eligible to appear in 12th if failed in 11th CBSE?
  12. Will I get admission in Delhi University after passing 12th as CBSE private candidate
  13. What should I do having failed in 12th Science and having interest in Commerce?
  14. After failing in 12th can I get admission in any coaching institute and reappear for 12th exams?
  15. Is there any way for re-examination of CBSE 12th board once again?
  16. How to get admission in CBSE after scoring 57% in 12th board?
  17. Can i repeat 12th with regular session after failing in CBSE 12th
  18. Is doing 12th(without Maths) through private CBSE fine, for a 12th failed candidate? What's the future prospective for the same?
19th December 2014, 06:19 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: Can I get re-admission if failed in 12th CBSE?

Yes, obviously you can get a re-admission in the same school itself.

You just have to fill up a form that will be provided to you by your school and then prepare honestly for the coming year.

And if your school is not allowing you to study there then you can get admission in any other school.

Even you can study as a private student.
16th January 2016, 02:09 PM

i am studying in 11th CBSE sri chetnya school Visakah patnam but some physical problem I do not want to continue their I have got 9.6 CGPA in 10Th CBSE exam kindly help me & suggest other option available in this regard Thanks
17th January 2016, 07:34 PM
shweta 1411

You don't have to do anything you get admission already. You have to fill up forms for coming examination or You can also pursue as a private candidate. Study seriously to get success.
21st March 2017, 11:08 PM

A student who fails in class 12th CBSE, reappears for 12th board again as a regular candidate from any other CBSE affiliated school.
Will there be anything written on marksheet such as improvement etc.
9th July 2018, 05:46 PM

I want to take admission directly in class 12 coz I got very less percentage in between 40s Can it happen ??
25th July 2019, 11:55 PM

My son failed only physics kya school re admission
28th January 2022, 05:53 PM

Can I get re-admission In MP Board if failed in 12th CBSE?