17th January 2017, 06:24 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare for class 10th Board exam in 1 month that I can score 95% marks? Which Books should I prefer studying?

Respected Sir, I am studying in class 10th and there is only 1 month left for the Board exams so I want to know how can I prepare for class 10th Board exam in 1 month that I can score 95% marks? Which Books should I prefer studying? Please answer as soon as possible.

Related Questions:
  1. How can I score 60% marks in 12th SSC board? Which books should I prefer studying for better score?
  2. What is the minimum marks required in class 10th (CBSE) to get admission in class 11th
  3. How should I prepare for Maths subject of CBSE Board exam? Which books should I prefer studying?
  4. How can I score 90% marks in class 12th (Commerce) exam? Which books should I prefer studying?
  5. What is the procedure to join NDA after completing class 10th from CBSE Board?
  6. How can I prepare to score good marks in 10th ICSE Board exam? Suitable books for preparation?
  7. How can I prepare for Physics subject of HBSE Board exam so that I can pass in the subject? Which books should I prefer studying?
  8. How can I prepare in the last 3 months of BSEB board exam to get good marks? Which books can I prefer for studying?
  9. Which books should I prefer studying in class 10th for appearing in JEE Main exam? -- [New]
  10. Guidebooks including all subjects for preparation of 10th WBBSE Board exam?
  11. How can I score 80% marks in B.Tech 2nd year exam within two months? Which Books should I prefer studying?
  12. How can I prepare to secure above 90% in 10th WBBSE Board exam?
  13. How to prepare for getting above 80% of marks in 10th ICSE board?
  14. How can I prepare for 10th Board exam? Whether checking system is harder for Home centres?
  15. How many marks should expect in 12th board exams in biology after studying from NCERT books?