25th January 2019, 05:07 PM
Unregistered

How can I prepare to score good marks in 12th Science Board exam?

Hello everyone, I am studying in 12th Science. I met with an accident so I have to take 6 months rest. After 6 months I will have only few months for my preparation of Board exam. So, I want to know how to prepare for my Board examination that I can successfully score good marks?

31st January 2019, 02:53 PM
AWNISH RANJAN CHAUDHARY
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How can I prepare to score good marks in 12th Science Board exam?

Follow the given below suggestions, you can add your own strategy also:

1. Focus on basic books and read it multiple times even if you donot understand something. In second reading, underline important topics, points and note down what you are not able to understand.

2. Taking rest, you can take help from internet. Till you are well, do this with all subjects. Once you are fine practice exercise questions.

3. Analyze board papers, write mock papers and revision a lot.
31st January 2019, 03:24 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Here I am going to share some of the best tips that can help you to score good marks in 12th board exams:

First of all, you need to know that science is a subject which needs conceptual efficiency and candidate who has strong concepts in every topic will definitely going to gain good marks. So don't mug up the things, just understand each and every topic in depth.

Please follow one book at a time and when you are finished with that particular book you need to practice questions related to every topic.

Always follow your text books that are recommended to you by your teacher because they are more experienced in this field and guide you far more better.

Once you are done with understanding of all the topics now the time comes when you need to analyse yourself and how you can do that it to practice previous year question papers as much as possible.
31st January 2019, 05:25 PM
taputanya
Senior Member+++++