26th December 2016, 07:19 PM
Unregistered

How to plan to study in my 2nd PUC?

Hi I am 2nd PUC student. I want time table for studying all subjects and I am a Kannada medium student. How can I score 90% and above. Please give me some tip.

26th December 2016, 09:17 PM
aashisranjan784
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: How to plan to study in my 2nd PUC?

It is very easy to score 90% marks or above in board examination of any board of India. What you need to do is to make a plan and just stick to it for duration of that plan. You can make your own plan. Here is a sample plan for study.

>>List down all subjects of your board exam. Make a separate notebook for each subject. Write syllabus of subject in their respective copy. Identify your weakest subject or subject in which you have no interest. When you start your study, first read that subject for 2-3 hours and solve questions based on whatever you have read. If there are five subjects, you can devote 2 hours to the weakest subject and then 1.5 hours to rest four subject.

>>Take first chapter, read it two or three times to get understanding of chapter. After that make short notes on topics of each chapter. After doing all these, solve exercise and in text question. Repeat all these steps with each and every chapter of all subjects.

>>Once you have completed whole syllabus of your subjects, buy previous year papers and solve it. Practice ten question papers of each subject before exam. In examination, write answers in neat and clean manner with better presentation to fetch more marks.
26th December 2016, 09:32 PM
ME471
Senior Member+++++

You simply have to follow some simple tips to score good marks in your final exams. Some of such tips are as follow:

1. You should be regular in your study. If there is gap in study, then you have to start from beginning that will results loss of time.
2. You should make a routine table for your day. Try to include study, play/entertainment, proper sleeping time in your routine.