15th April 2016, 05:39 PM

Is there a possibility to complete 2nd PUC in correspondence mode?

I have completed my SSLC(10th) and 1st PUC and failed in 2nd PUC. Is there any way i can complete my 2nd PUC through correspondence. Kindly provide me any information on the same. Can you please guide me with the information?

20th April 2016, 05:10 PM

Default Re: Is there a possibility to complete 2nd PUC in correspondence mode?

If you want to complete your schooling in correspondence mode then there is only one option which is open schooling. NIOS is a recognized place to get the schooling done in a distance mode.

It is very well recognized by most of the universities and entrance exams. Hence, you can go for it if you want to study in a correspondence mode.
11th December 2018, 11:46 AM

I Have completed SSLC. But got a low score. My age is 28.It is possible to take sslc correspondence?
22nd June 2019, 06:59 PM

I have written my supplementary exam but I have written it only for 28 or 30 mark
but I have scored in all above 60
I'll I pass or fail friend
only in kannada I failed

18th March 2020, 01:10 PM

I have completed 1puc after that it took gap so I decided to do 2puc by corresponding is it possible pls reply me
14th March 2021, 10:33 PM

Is there a correspondence exam in belgam
5th April 2022, 04:50 PM

Am study in 2003 in second puc pcmb but I am kannada medium student idont understand English 4 subjects are failed but now I choose arts subject in open university. It's possible? answer please.
10th April 2022, 09:31 PM
Crenchekids

There is no way of getting 2nd PUC science in correspondence course as you have done it in the regular course for 1st year PUC science.
19th May 2022, 12:13 PM

I have return my puc in2006 but I have backup in kannada can I do now