28th April 2017, 11:14 PM

List of best schools in Baroda for enrolling in 1st standard?

My son is in LKG and looking for best school in Baroda for standard 1, my budget is 25000-30000. Can you please give me the details about the same? Where to join him? It will be really helpful if you can give me the details on the admission process. Thanks!

29th April 2017, 07:19 PM
shweta 1411

Default Re: List of best schools in Baroda for enrolling in 1st standard?

Some of the best schools in Baroda for enrolling in 1st standard are as under:-

Delhi Public School

Navrachana School

Urmi School and Hostel

Bright Day School

Vibgyor High School

St. Kabir School

New Era Senior Secondary School

D.R. Amin Memorial School

Ambe School

Podar World School

Gujarat Public School

Kendriya Vidyalaya

Cygnus World School

Green Valley High School

Anand Vidya Vihar
29th April 2017, 11:34 PM
khanexpert

Some good schools for admission in 1st standard have been mentioned below, kindly have a look at it;

> Jainendra Public School
Address: Sector 1 Panchkula, Chandigarh, 160001
Phone:0172 256 7541

> Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya
Address: Sector 25 West, Chandigarh, 160036

> Vivek High School
Address: Sector 38-B, Near Dainik Bhaskar Office, Chandigarh, 160036
Phone:0172 269 8988

> KB DAV Senior Secondary Public School
Address: Sector 7B, Chandigarh, 160019
Phone: 0172 279 1496

> Carmel Convent School
Address: Himalaya Marg, Sector 9B, Chandigarh, 160009
Phone:0172 274 2209
29th April 2017, 11:47 PM
Aswiniteju

List of Best Schools in Baroda for enrolling in 1st Class:

>> Delhi Public School
Ph. No: 0265 268 1571
http://www.dpsvadodara.com/

>> Kendirya Vidyalaya
Ph. No: 0265 248 2021
http://www.kvemebrd.org/

>> Manav Kendra Gyan Mandir School
Ph. No: 09099 99034
http://www.manavschool.com/

>> Sophic English School
http://www.sofiyaenglishmediumschool.com/

>> Americal School of Baroda
Ph. No: 0265 654 5155
http://www.asobaroda.org/

>> Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Vallabhram Mehta Public School
Ph. No: 0265 655 5586
http://www.bhavansbaroda.org/
17th December 2019, 06:57 AM

My Son date of birth is 2nd Sep 2014, currently he is in Sr.kg & i want to take admission in 1st Standard, please suggest me the best school for 1st Standard near to Maneja or Manjalpur.?