7th May 2015, 08:46 AM

List of schools which I can apply for to join direct 12th standard?

I want to change my school after passing in 11th standard .I have the transfer certificate ,pass certificate from my previous school.

What can yo please send a list of schools where i may apply.? I know only few schools allow to join 12th standard, so can you please list them down?

7th May 2015, 02:13 PM
chintu helper

Thumbs up Re: List of schools which I can apply for to join direct 12th standard?

It is not possible to tell you which one school provides you admission in directly in 12th standard because registration is done in 11th class for 12th Class Board Exams so the best option is that to take admission in the school in which you have personal contacts so they will you adjust you, provides you admission and take care of all

One more thing you cannot change the Board from CBSE to Any board or we can say that you can continue your studies with the same board so just contact to the school one by one may be any school provides you admission , theoretically it is possible to change the school but practically its very difficult

So i would like to suggests you continue your studies with the same school or you can go for NIOS Board - national Institute of Open Schooling they will provides you admission on the behalf of 10 or 11th class marks
7th May 2015, 02:33 PM
ishteaque

Default Re: List of schools which I can apply for to join direct 12th standard?

Below I have mentioned the names of some of the good schools where you can get admission in class 12 after having completed your 11th class.

Kindly have a look.

> Delhi Public School Rajkot
Address: Seventh Floor, Neptune Tower, Kalavad Road, Opposite Jalaram Petrol Pump, Rajkot - 360005
Phone: +(91)-281-2450302, +(91)-9374075197

> SN Kansagra School
Address: Tges Talent Management Sn Kansagra School, University Road Rajkot., Rajkot, Rajkot - 360005
Phone: +(91)-9909998072, 9909998035

> M B S Public School
Address: Plot No 4, Unit IX, Buddha Mandir Complex, Bayababa Matha Road, Bhubaneshwar - 751022
Phone: +(91)-674-6533224

> Vikash Residental School
Phone: Khandagiri Square, Khandagiri, Bhubaneshwar - 751030
Phone: +(91)-674-2384771, +(91)-9937975555

> St. Kabir School
Address: B/H H.L College of Commerce, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
Phone:079 2646 1915

> Delhi Public School
Address: Maninagar, Ahmedabad - 380008, Opposite Punit Ashram, Near Nelson School
Phone: +(91)-79-25471117, +(91)-8155013364

> Firdaus Amrut Centre School
Address: 15 – Cantonment, Shahibaug, Ahmedabad – 3 ,380003
Phone No: 22866393

> Laketown Government Sponsored Girls' High School
Address: 237, B-Block, Lake Town Road, Shreebhumi, Lake Town, Kolkata, West Bengal 700048
Phone:033 2534 3862

> La Martiniere School For Girls
Address: 14, Rawdon Street, Kolkata, West Bengal 700017
Phone:033 2290 3841

> St. James' School
Address: 165, Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Road, Beside Entally, Kolkata, West Bengal 700014
Phone: 033 2284 1546

> Loyola High School
Address: Boring Patliputra Road, Kurji, Patna, Bihar 800010
Phone:0612 226 2272

> Nalanda World School
Address: Gopalpur, Bihar 800007
Phone:099551 00002
7th May 2015, 05:03 PM
taherrocks

There are no regular school that will give you direct admission in class 12th, but if you want to go for any private or open school then you might get direct admission in it. But you have not provided your location that where you want your self to get admitted in which place, so kindly provide me you location so that I will be able to give you a proper information on it.
7th May 2015, 09:44 PM
palugulavenumadhav

As you have not mentioned the locality, we are unable to send the list of schools. As you have the transfer certificate and if you have genuine reason for changing the school then most of the schools, will offer admission. But, you have to meet the eligibility criteria of the respective school to get an admission.
31st May 2015, 08:42 PM
Chandrprakash34

List of schools which I can apply for to join direct 12th standard

1.Delhi Public School

2.Loyola High School

3.Nalanda World School

4.Delhi Public School Rajkot

5.Firdaus Amrut Centre School

6.St. James' School

7.Laketown Government Sponsored Girls' High School

8.SN Kansagra School

9.Vikash Residental School

10.M B S Public School

11.La Martiniere School For Girls
11th June 2015, 04:09 PM
SEOEXPERT

List of schools where you can apply for to join direct 12th standard

1. M B S Public School

2. St. James' School

3. SN Kansagra School

4. La Martiniere School For Girls

5. Firdaus Amrut Centre School

6. Nalanda World School

7. Delhi Public School

8. Laketown Government Sponsored Girls' High School

9. Loyola High School

10. Vikash Residental School