14th April 2019, 07:04 PM

List of Boarding schools in Mumbai offering admission in 5th standard? Procedure to apply?

Hello friends, I want my son to study in any boarding school. Now he is 4th standard. I am looking for admission in 5th standard. My preferable city is Mumbai. So, kindly tell me about the boarding schools in Mumbai and also I would like to know about the procedure for admission.

15th April 2019, 07:49 PM

Default Re: List of Boarding schools in Mumbai offering admission in 5th standard? Procedure to apply?

You can contact the following schools in Mumbai

- Dhirubhai Ambani International School, Bandra, Mumbai

- SP Jain School of Global Management, Kalbadevi, Mumbai

- St. Mary's School (ICSE), Sardar Balwant Singh Dhody Marg Mazagaon, Mumbai

- Singapore International School, On National Highway No 8, Mumbai

- Modhvanik Boarding School, Dadar, Mumbai

You need to contact the concerned school and apply on an admission form provided by the school. Just make sure you have got all the documents to complete the process of admission.
16th April 2019, 01:03 AM
Careeradviser

Default Re: List of Boarding schools in Mumbai offering admission in 5th standard? Procedure to apply?

Hello friends, I want my son to study in any boarding school. Now he is 4th standard. I am looking for admission in 5th standard. My preferable city is Mumbai. So, kindly tell me about the boarding schools in Mumbai and also I would like to know about the procedure for admission.
Top Boarding School for 5th Standard in Mumbai are Mentioned below are

1.Ram Ratna Vidya Mandir
Address;Gorai Uttan Road,Uttan thane-401106

2.Singapore International school
Address: No 8 Post Mira road Next to thakur mall dahisar east Mumbai 401104

3.Vagad pace Global school
Address:near Ramakrishna Mission Hospitals Khaniwade palghar Mumbai-401303

4.Shivneri School and Jr college
Address: Khanapur kalyan city Mumbai-421301