27th July 2015, 08:40 PM

List universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education?

I am a physical education teacher in a private school. I want to do M.P.Ed course through distance education. Please provide list of such universities on my [email protected].

1. List of all the universities offering LLM through distance education?
  2. List universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education? -- [New]
  3. Which are the universities offering M.Ed through distance or M.A in Education
  4. List of the universities offering Ph.D in distance education? I have finished M.Com
  5. How to do M.Tech in structure through distance education? List of the universities offering the course?
  6. Can I get Teachers Eligibility test application form?
  7. Which are the LLB universities offering distance education?
  8. List of UGC recognized distance universities offering Diploma in Homeopathy program for B.A. graduate?
  9. Universities offering 1/2 year mining diploma course through distance education? Eligibility to apply for the course? List of colleges offering the course?
  10. Which are the universities offering distance education MSc Mathematics course in AP?
  11. List of the universities offering distance education for MCA?
  12. Colleges offering distance learning B.Ed course? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. List of institutes offering distance education program in Mechanical Engineering?
  14. Which is better to study among M.Sc(IT) and M.Tech(IT) through Distance Education for B.Tech(IT) student? List of Universities which offer M.Tech(IT) through Distance Education?
  15. List of Universities offering Ph.D in Management in Distance Learning? What is the required eligibility criteria for this? How much is the fees to join this course?
  16. List of Universities offering M.Sc in Microbiology in Distance Education around Kerala? Procedure to get admission for this course?
  17. List of universities in AP offering M.Phil in Maths in distance education? What is the admission procedure?
  18. Names of universities for Ph.D distance education?
27th July 2015, 11:16 PM

Default Re: List universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education?

I am a physical education teacher in a private school. I want to do M.P.Ed course through distance education. Please provide list of such universities on my [email protected].
List universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education

- Alagappa University Karaikudi - 630 003 Tamilnadu India
Tel :91-4565-228080 to 228095 Fax : +91 - 4565 - 225202
E-mail : [email protected]

- Jadavpur University
Ph. No: 033 2457 2225
Address: 188, Raja Subodh Chandra Mullick Road, Jadavpur, Kolkata-700032
http://www.jaduniv.edu.in

- University of Kalyani
Ph. No: 033 2582 8750
Address: Near Kalyani Ghoshpara Railway Station, Kalyani, West Bengal-741235
http://www.klyuniv.ac.in/index.php

- Netaji Subhas Open University
Ph. No: 033 4066 3220
Address: DD-26, Sector-1, Salt Lake City, Third Ave, Kolkata, West Bengal-700064
Vidyasagar University

- Vidyasagar University
Ph. No: 03222 276 554
Address: Vidyasagar University Road, Rangamati, Medinipur, West Bengal-721102
http://www.vidyasagar.ac.in

- National Institute of Planning Management
Ph. No: 098300 50178
Address: 95, Regent Place, Regent Park, Kolkata, West Bengal-700040
http://www.nipm.org.in
28th July 2015, 08:05 AM
Prashantwin

Default Re: List universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education?

List of universities offering M.P. Ed. course through distance education :

College Name : Academia para la Educacion Profesional
Address : 188, Old Anand Nagar
Near Sarswati Shishu Mandir
Pincode - 277001
Ballia (Dist) , Uttar Pradesh
Phone : 8004658890
E-Mail : [email protected]

College Name : Kakatiya University
Address : Subedari, Hanamkonda
Warangal - 506009
Andhra Pradesh
Phone : 91-870-2438866
E-Mail : [email protected]
28th July 2015, 04:10 PM
Aswiniteju

List of Universities/ Colleges offer M.P.Ed course through Distance Education:

>> Kakatiya University
Ph. No: 0870 243 8866
Address: Registrar, KU, Vidyaranyapuri, Hanamkonda, Warangal, Telangana-506009
http://www.kakatiya.ac.in

>> Bharathiar University
Ph. No: +91 422 2428100, 2422223, 2422234
Address:Bharathiar University, Coimbatore-641046
http://www.b-u.ac.in

>> Alagappa University
Ph. No: 04565 226 250
Address: Alagappa Puram, Karaikudi, Tamil Nadu-630003
http://alagappauniversity.ac.in
28th July 2015, 04:28 PM

You can apply for admission in following Universities in India

1. Kakatiya University School of Distance Learning and Continuing Education, Warangal (Telangana), The Director, School of Distance Learning and Continuing Education, Kakatiya University, Vidyaranyapuri , Warangal (Warangal Dist.) - 50600944

2. University of Burdwan, http://www.buruniv.ac.in

3. Kurukshetra University, http://www.kuk.ac.in

4. MDU, Rohtak, http://www.mdurohtak.ac.in

5. Lovely Professional University, http://lpu.in
26th December 2015, 06:16 PM

I am a phy. Edu. Teacher in a private school.Last 7th years i am working as a phy edu teacher.Now i want to take admission in M.P.ED. In distance mode and duration is only one year.kindly send your advice in my Mail.My mail is [email protected] .THANK YOU.
27th March 2016, 01:41 PM

Can a BCA graduate do. Masters in physical education? If yes pls provide list of colleges in bangalore and if no is there any special provision for national sports champion. Email [email protected]
12th May 2016, 10:55 AM

I am two years experienced physical education teacher in govt.ment sponsored school in west Bengal.I want to do mped in distance.please tell me universities name and address.
26th May 2016, 06:24 PM

Hello sir I am a physical teacher in a public school I want to do m.p.ed. in by distance study course. Please sir send me fee structure and time duration and eligibility
26th May 2016, 06:24 PM

Hello sir I am a physical teacher in a public school I want to do m.p.ed. in by distance study course. Please sir send me fee structure and time duration and eligibility
22nd June 2016, 10:53 PM

Hello sir l am a physical teacher in a goverment school l want to do m p Ed in by distance study course please sir send me details
4th July 2016, 09:28 PM
Sri Kavya Ketagani

List of M.P.Ed distance education colleges in India:

->Kakatiya university, Andhra Pradesh
->Academia Para La Educational Professional, Uttar Pradesh
->Andhra University, Andhra Pradesh
->Sri Venkateswara University, Andhra Pradesh
->University of Delhi, Delhi
->Shah University, Delhi
->University of Calicut, Kerala
->University of Bombay, Maharastra
10th February 2017, 11:37 AM

I have completed b. P. Ed from govt college. Basically m. P. Ed is olso a practical based subject.i want to apply for the same by distance but I confused regarding practicals,so I would like to queries about this.
14th March 2017, 11:14 AM

I am physical education teacher at present govt school .I.want m.p.ed distance education
23rd April 2017, 07:30 AM

Sir I'm physical education teacher in a private school i want to join M.P.Ed distance course list of colleges in tamilnadu please sir
10th June 2017, 09:21 PM

I am BPEd and m working in a private school from last 10 years now I want to complete my MPEd course please guide me.
21st June 2017, 11:28 AM

I am a govt physical education teacher now I want to do M.P.ed course in distance mode please send list of colleges offering m p ed in distance mode send information to my e mail [email protected] please send sir.
14th July 2017, 01:13 PM

I am physical education teacher in school. I want to do mped course distance education please send me list university email sitamaurya1990@gmail .com
30th July 2017, 04:58 PM

I am an BPEd and m employed as P. E teacher in an reputed ICSE school from last 10 years. Now I want to complete my MPEd course through distance education coz I can't leave my job in between, so kindly guide me.
17th August 2017, 04:03 PM

I am a physical education teacher in a GOV.SPON school. I want to do M.P.Ed course through distance education in West Bengal. Please provide list of such universities on my email..
[email protected] and phone no: 9732858090
24th November 2017, 09:28 PM

I am a physical education teacher in govt school.I want to do M P Ed course through distance education.please provide list of such universities on my [email protected]
Pls send course detail and course duration also
7th June 2018, 11:28 AM

I am physical education teacher in private college. I want to do M P Ed through distance education please provide list of such university in uttar pardesh on my email id [email protected] and please send course details
11th August 2018, 10:54 PM

I am a physical education teacher in vidya mandir school. I want to do mped through distance education please. Provide list of such university in india
6th September 2018, 05:10 PM

I am a physical Education Teacher in govt. School in kerala state,I want to do MPEd course through Distance Education approved by Kerala public service Commision. Please provide list of such university in my nearest place.
Email: [email protected]
10th September 2018, 06:22 PM

I am physical education teacher in government sponsor school I want mped course in distance mode please list of college of mped course my email sujit ckd @gmail.com or phone no 9593149810
10th September 2018, 06:22 PM

I am physical education teacher in government sponsor school I want mped course in distance mode please list of college of mped course my email sujit ckd @gmail.com or phone no 9593149810
10th September 2019, 09:01 AM

I am physical education teacher in private school, i want mp. Ed course in distance education mode please provide list of such university. Please suggest,My email address: [email protected]
15th March 2020, 11:35 PM

Jai Hind sir.candidate passed- ma physical .from distance education 'can teach in CBSE school just equal to mped?????
17th December 2020, 11:35 AM

what is the fee structure for distance m p ed. course in IGNOU?
13th June 2021, 12:31 AM

I am a physical education teacher in govt. School . I want to do M.P.ED course trough distance education.. Please send trough distance enduction M.P.ED universites..
21st September 2021, 06:26 PM

I'm a physical education teacher in government school . Presently I am BPed and now I want to do MPed in distance mode.please suggest me University for MPed in distance mode at my email address [email protected]
24th October 2021, 05:07 AM

I'm government school teacher in uttarakhand I'm b.p.ed I am 42 years old. I want to do m.p.ed. in distances mode. My email is [email protected]
31st October 2021, 07:19 AM

i am physical education teacher in a government school from uttarakhand and i want to do mped in distance mode please give information about it.
My email address is [email protected]