21st November 2015, 12:21 PM
Unregistered

Is it possible to change school in 10th CBSE board in other state?

My father has got transfer in other state. Therefore we need to shift there. I am studying in class 10th. So i need to know can i change my school in other state?

Related Questions:
  1. Process to change board in class 10th from CBSE to State Board?
  2. If I give CBSE CCE instead of CBSE Board exams I cannot move to ISC board in 11th?
  3. Can I change from CBSE to State board in 11th standard? -- [Most Discussed]
  4. What is the procedure followed to change from CBSE board to the other state board?
  5. What is the procedure followed to change school from CBSE to state board in Kerala?
  6. Is it possible to change school in 10th CBSE board in other state? -- [New]
  7. Should I change Board if not get admission in same school of same Board?
  8. Is it necessary to change school board for doing 11th and 12th after giving the 10th exam?
  9. Will it affect in future to give entrance exam for college if I am changing from CBSE to State board?
  10. Will I be able to remain in same school after passing 10th conducted by school (CBSE)? Can I change my school?
  11. Is it possible to change school while doing 10th CBSE board in same city?
  12. Which school should I choose between CBSE affiliated school and State board affiliated school for further studies?
  13. Is it good take admission in different board after completion of 10th or to be in the same board?
  14. Can I secure 10 CGPA in Board exam if didn't score well in 10th CBSE Summative-I exam? Benefits of studying in CBSE Board over State Board?
  15. What is the procedure to be followed to change school from CBSE TO MP board?
  16. Do we need to change schools after giving the school board exams?
  17. Is it compulsory to change school after giving the CBSE board exam?
  18. Difference between CBSE and State Board?

21st November 2015, 02:36 PM
kaushikprince
Senior Member++