16th May 2015, 08:55 PM
Unregistered

Which school is better to join for food science and nutrition course?

I am just graduated from secondary school and i would like to pursue my education in the food science and nutrition course. may i know which school is better for the course and the career prospect? Can someone please give me the answer soon?

Thanks!

Related Questions:
  1. Names of the colleges/universities offering MSc in Dietetics?
  2. Can I apply for B.Sc in Food Science and Nutrition course at Chiothiram International School?
  3. How to join M.Phil in Anna University after completion of M.Sc in Food Science and Nutrition?
  4. Details of M.Sc Food Science Technology and Food Science Nutrition courses
  5. Can I take CFTRI entrance exam if I am a final year student of food and nutrition and dietetics
  6. Should I go for M.Sc in Food and Nutrition if done B.Sc in Home Science?
  7. Sample question papers for MSc food science and nutrition?
  8. Possibility to become a Dietitian for M.A.(Home Science, Food & Nutrition) and Diploma in Nutrition & Health Education candidate?
  9. Am I eligible for doing M.Sc in Food and Nutrition being a candidate of pursuing final year of B.Sc in Life Science? Which colleges can I apply for this course?
  10. Entrance exam for Ph.D(Food Science and nutrition)? Syllabus for the same?
  11. Procedure to study PhD in NIN for a candidate who has secured 63% in M.Sc(Food Science and Nutrition)?
  12. What is the right choice for me after passing MSc in Food Processing and Nutrition Science
  13. What is the procedure to get admission in MSc in food nutrition dietetics -- [Most Discussed]
  14. Am I eligible for Food Tech/Pharma based nutrition jobs? I have done my HSc in Food and Nutrition
  15. When is the entrance exam for MSc in food and nutrition in colleges of Mumbai?
  16. Am I eligible for the post of guest lecturer at any Government or Non Government College after passing MSc in Food Nutrition?