15th April 2015, 06:27 PM
Unregistered

Is there any problem in studying 12th Science private CBSE School?

Respected Sir,
I am studying 12th Science in a Private School
of CBSE Board. I would like to know as I am
doing my schooling from Private school then
it is a barrier for me?

Related Questions:
  1. Will there be a problem if I am not 17 years old when giving the 12th exam from CBSE board?
  2. Possibility to study 12th in Private School after completing 11th CBSE? -- [New]
  3. How to get admission in CBSE board school (Mumbai) from a local school (in Delhi) which is not recognized?
  4. Am I eligible to apply for Scholarship if pursuing 12th Science from CBSE Private School?
  5. Possibility to study 12th CBSE from any Private School if failed in 12th ISC?
  6. Can we change the school within the same CBSE board in 12th std after the exam registration has been done?
  7. Should I prefer private school or open school? Will I be able to give compartmental exam of PCM?
  8. List of free government or private CBSE schools for class 11 Medical stream?
  9. What should I choose among Private CBSE Board and UP Board if failed in 12th CBSE? Is it a barrier to get admission in B.Tech?
  10. Is there any problem in 12th private to take admission in B.Tech?
  11. Admission in government school at 12th standard is possible after schooling from private school?
  12. Can I change school when doing 12th in same CBSE board?
  13. Can I get admission in class 12th CBSE after failing 12th CBSE in 3 subjects? Do I have to appear as a private candidate? -- [Most Discussed]
  14. How can I get admission to study 12th Commerce of CBSE Board privately?
  15. Am I eligible to appear in 12th Commerce exam privately from the same CBSE school?
  16. Number of seats available in government and private colleges of GUJCET for 12th CBSE student?
  17. Can I apply for CBSE Scholarship if completed 12th with 80% from CBSE Private school?