14th March 2015, 08:28 PM

What is the admission criteria of Sanik School for class 8th?

How can a student presently in class 7th apply for admission in sanik school and when wil the forms distributed? What is the admission criteria of Sanik School for class 8th? Kindly give me the answer soon, am waiting for it. Please help!

14th March 2015, 09:13 PM

Default Re: What is the admission criteria of Sanik School for class 8th?

Sainik School offers admission only to 6th and 9th standards, the school does not offer admissions to 8th standard. So, you cannot get admission in 8th standard and I suggest you to join Sainik School in 9th standard after completion of your 8th standard. To get admission in 9th standard in Sainik School, you need to satisfy the eligibility criteria mentioned below :-

--> The candidate must be in 13-14 years old.

--> The candidate must have completed 8th standard from a recognised board.

By qualifying the entrance examination, you will be called for Interview and if you perform well in the Interview, you are finally provided admission in 9th standard in Sainik School.
10th July 2017, 11:37 PM

Default Re: What is the admission criteria of Sanik School for class 8th?

My son is studying in class vth and his DOB-21 jun2007. Can he get opportunity to get admission in CLASS VIth in sainik school. Please guide me.