10th July 2020, 09:33 PM
Unregistered

What should I do if scored 40% in 12th Commerce?

Hi Sir, I have scored 40% marks in my 12th Board exam of Uttarakhand Board. I am worried about my career. I am a Commerce student and I want to know with this percentage of marks, what I should do?

12th July 2020, 07:17 PM
Doctor Tom
Senior Member+++++

Default Re: What should I do if scored 40% in 12th Commerce?

°°°° Let me tell you that with 40% marks in 12th commerce, there is no career in government sector and you won't get admission in good college.
So, personally I would like to suggest you to appear in improvement examination in order to improve your marks.

°°°° Another option is that you can enroll yourself in National School of Open Schooling and there you can improve your marks.
14th July 2020, 10:00 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: What should I do if scored 40% in 12th Commerce?

Don't worry if you got 40% . There are many career option available after 12th in commerce stream like professional diploma or degree courses and bachelor degrees. You can go for : BBA - LLB( Bachelor of Business Administration - Bachelor of Legislative Law), B. Com ( Bachelor of Commerce) , CA ( Chartered Accountants) , CS ( Company Secretary) , BHM( Bachelor of Hotel Management ) and many more.
And If you want to make future in Government Sector then you can also prepare for competitive exams like SSC CHSL , HSSC etc . There are also many options for you to make your future . You can also continue your bachelor studies from Open Universities with your preparation.
It's up to you now , so I would like to suggest you that just take you your time
15th July 2020, 04:24 PM
lissymariam

Talking Re: What should I do if scored 40% in 12th Commerce?

To improve the percentage of 12th after graduation there is only one way give the private exam of 12th class As maximum state boards offers improvement with in 2 years of period after the 12th class.