25th June 2015, 11:43 PM
Unregistered

Whether a 12th PCM candidate is eligible to study B.Sc(Nursing)?

Hello,
I am an Indian female student and doing Higher Secondary. I want to do B.Sc in Nursing course after my Higher Secondary. But I have select PCM in my 12th Science. I want to know I am eligible for B.Sc(Nursing) or not?

Related Questions:
  1. What should I study in B.Sc after completing 12th PCM?
  2. How and where to appear as an Isolated candidate to give 11th and 12th exams with PCM?
  3. Eligibility to study D.Pharmacy for 12th PCM NIOS candidate?
  4. Am I eligible to appear for AIEEE to get admission into NITs having scored 56% in 12th class and 46% in PCM being a candidate from SC category?
  5. Am I eligible to study B.Sc in Optometry if completed 12th PCM and B.Sc in Pure Chemistry?
  6. Which publications of Books I need to prepare for Chemistry and Physics being a candidate of 12th class with PCM? How to study well 2 months being weak in these subjects?
  7. Can I study B.Sc again based on 12th PCM?
  8. Is it possible to do course in Mass communication after 12th Commerce?
  9. Am I eligible to study in Aeronautical engineering college after scoring 50% in PCM?
  10. How to join merchant Navy after doing 10th with 75% -- [Most Discussed]
  11. Eligibility to get admission in Massachusetts Institute of Technology for a candidate who secured 76%, and 84% in 10th and 12th respectively of MP Board?
  12. Is there any job available in Indian Air Force after passing B.Com, LLB?
  13. How can I get admission to study B.Sc(Biotechnology) in Jadavpur University after completing 12th PCM?
  14. Whether a NIOS candidate is eligible to study further in Kerala and Abroad?
  15. Am I eligible to study LLB if completed 12th Arts with 91% marks being a 18 years old female candidate?
  16. How can I get admission in Aligarh Muslim University for B.Tech program?
  17. B.Tech in Abroad with scholarship for 12th PCM student?