15th December 2012, 09:39 PM
Unregistered

How should I prepare for group exam? What is the qualification for the same?

how we will prepare for group exam?
we want to know the complete details about the all group exams?
what are the qualifications i require to write the group exams?
i want to know where i can get the perfect coaching for the preparation of group exams?
what are the reference books i have to prepare to for the group exams?

12th May 2013, 01:46 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I prepare for group exam? What is the qualification for the same?

im dng my btech final year can i write group 1 preliminary exam
19th May 2013, 04:41 PM
Unregistered

Default Re: How should I prepare for group exam? What is the qualification for the same?

my daughter is studing bzc i.e botony zoology and chemistry. how to plan to appear for group exams
27th June 2013, 12:59 AM
Unregistered

im studying 2nd year b.sc it. i am volley ball player and national gold medalist. i have interest in write group exam. which group exam match for me?
27th June 2013, 09:38 PM
Unregistered

iam studying bitech 3rd year right now and i want to know all the details regarding groups specially group1?
16th July 2013, 07:21 PM
Unregistered

Iam studing b.com 1st year right now and i want to know all the details about groups
11th August 2013, 01:43 AM
amit89itbhu
Senior Member+++

hi

There are 4 group papers. Following is the eligibility/qualification for each

Group1 : Graduated From Recognized University in Any Discipline.

Group 2: Graduation Degree Holder Can Apply for This Exam

Group 3: you must completed your 12th Class.

Group 4 : you must complete your 12th Class from recognized State board.

All the best
13th August 2013, 06:31 PM
Unregistered

i am studing b.tech 3rd year can i write group1 exams
24th October 2013, 03:51 PM
Unregistered