29th December 2012, 07:08 PM
siji p.p

What are the career options after MSc Botany?

What are the carrier options after msc botany ?..please tell me the details

10th January 2013, 03:00 PM

Default Re: What are the career options after MSc Botany?

M.Sc Botany graduates can join as lecturer/professor in government/private colleges. UGC NET qualified candidates can join as Asst Professor in government colleges. JRF positions are also open for you. Indian Grassland and Fodder Research Institute have recently invited applications for Research Fellow profile. Institute of Bioresources and Sustainable Development, National Agri Food Biotechnology Institute, etc are some of the firms where you can try for job opportunities.
24th February 2013, 04:55 PM

can i get good job after msc botany
4th June 2013, 11:42 PM

what r d best jobs after doing msc botany?
20th June 2013, 07:38 PM

can you please tell me what are the career options in Msc.Botany
26th June 2013, 05:06 PM

Kya SEED TECH SE M.Sc. karne ke baad job milne ki guarante hai?
26th July 2013, 07:30 PM

can i get a good job after doing Msc in botany
7th August 2013, 05:04 PM

Sir,tell me about different scope and salary of each scop after taking phd degree in botany
2nd December 2013, 01:00 PM

sir please tell me can i tried to beat indian forest service?
1st March 2014, 07:06 PM

What are the career options after msc botany in biodiversity & cytogenetics
23rd March 2014, 07:34 PM

IAM COMPLETING BSC BOTANY. AND I LIKE TO DO AGRI MBA. WAT ARE THE SCOPE OF THIS COURSE . PLS
3rd April 2014, 10:52 PM

In which areas M.pharm pharmacognosy students are eligible and what type of ooportunities are availabli.. Please inform regarding to this topic