25th January 2013, 09:04 PM
bipulghosh24

How to apply for Indian CDC?

Questions:10,inter,seaman,I.T.I FITTER,OLIER,NAVIGATION.and sir, I also have S.T.C.W95 +panama cdc. so i want to apploy indian c.d.c. So sir kaindly help me to get a indian cdc.And i have gulf expreance last six years working as tug seaman/oiler. THANKING YOU SIR,

1st December 2014, 12:34 PM

Default Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?

I am VENKATESAN. Finish in D.EEE, I have 10 years experience in how to apply 27/4/1978 this is my Emil id [email protected] 9952094781. I am 36 years so pls guide me how to get Indian CDC.
Thanks & Regards,
B.Venkatesan
3rd April 2015, 05:53 PM

I would like to apply for indian CDC,my education is 10 2 and my age is 36,please provide the procedure.

So kindly do the neeful.

My email I'd is : [email protected]
Contact No -7738069396
17th July 2015, 03:30 AM

I want to Indian cdc i have 12 months of experience on ship how can get indian cdc please tell me sir g
7th July 2016, 01:29 PM

I want Indian CDC please help me I'm kailash bhtt from new Delhi
Contact no-91-9818276646
1st April 2017, 12:52 PM

I want to know that how i can get Indian CDC, as I do not have any experience. But I have done my Training STCW-95 from Center for Maritime Education and Training LUCKNOW (U.P.).
27th April 2017, 12:33 PM

I want Indian CDC please help me I am Sujay Kajarekar my age is 25 years I have passed B.E. in Electrical with first class. please provide procedure
22nd July 2017, 05:25 PM

Dear Sir, I am holding Panama CDC & i have 2 years of sea experience even i m 12th pass.But i have cross age limit, I am 20 years so guide me how to get Indian CDC.