7th January 2011, 01:53 AM
How to apply for Indian CDC?
I m holding Panama CDC & i have 2 years of sea experiance even i m 12th pass.But i have cross age limit, I am 30 years so pls guide me how to get Indian CDC. Thanks, Regards, Raj |
7th January 2011, 12:00 PM
Re: How to apply for Indian CDC?
Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience. There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm All the best. |
7th January 2011, 01:19 PM
yes you are eligible for cdc as maximum age limit for it is 40 years since i didn't find 2011 notification but i found previous year document that i am attaching for your reference ..
mostly notification come in month of June so be prepare for it.. |
7th January 2011, 05:13 PM
there is a site which provides all about cdc exam and also you can get application form from here- http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm so,please go here. all the best |
23rd January 2011, 11:08 PM
I am doing Stc BSC nautical diploma course from Uk and interested to get indian cdc pls guide me. on mye-mail add [email protected]
29th January 2011, 06:45 PM
According to me - Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience. There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm Thanks and best of luck. |
5th February 2011, 03:36 PM
i hold liberian cdc. i am an indian citizen. please guide me how to get indian cdc. i am 19 years old.
can i apply it after having 18 month sea experience? i heared that without having 6 month g.p rating training from DG approved institution no one can apply indian cdc. is it true? please email me at [email protected] please help me. |
6th March 2011, 07:49 PM
i hold liberian cdc. i am an indian citizen. please guide me how to get indian cdc. i am 19 years old.
can i apply it after having 18 month sea experience? i heared that without having 6 month g.p rating training from DG approved institution no one can apply indian cdc. is it true? please email me at [email protected] |
23rd March 2011, 10:03 PM
i am indian citizen, i have done ITI in electrical and ssc passed.at present i am 32year old.can i apply for indian cdc.i have done stcw cource
please email [email protected] |
24th April 2011, 10:52 PM
the eligibility criteria are- The applicant should be a citizen of India Age limit For Deck ,Engine and Catering (Saloon) rating trainees between 18 and 25 years of age For Utility Hand--------Between 18 and 40 years For Petty Officers (Carpenter, Chief Steward, Electrician, Fitter, Machinist, Pump man, Refrigeration Mechanic, Computer Operator, Mechanic (Motor Vehicle), Automobile Engineering , Pipe Fitter, Motor Mechanic, Diesel Mechanic, General Mechanic, Maintenance Mechanic, Mechanic( Tool Engineering), Welder, Electric Arc Welder, Turner, Boiler Attendant, Electronic Mechanic) ------Between 18 and 40 years of age For ex-Naval rate---------------Upto 45 years of age For non-certificated Officers such as Purser/Ship’s clerk, Electrical officer and Electronic Officer-----------------Between 18 and 40 years. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm Thanks |
24th April 2011, 11:49 PM
yes you are eligible for CDC because maximum age limit for it is 40 years. you can get all the information from this link:-
http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm |
25th April 2011, 12:36 PM
Best of luck for your future career |
8th June 2011, 10:53 PM
i am jaspreet ram. i have liberian cdc holder. i have 24 months experience. but i did't have indian cdc .so please tell me how can i get it . my age is 26 years.please send your feedback on my email [email protected]
15th June 2011, 02:20 PM
My name is Shahnawaz.I am Indin citizen. I have done ITI in electrical and SSC passed at present. I am 29 year old.can I apply for Indin CDC.I have don STCW cours. Please help me. My email [email protected]
27th June 2011, 12:08 PM
i m suraj parasar.i m a indian citizen n have completed 10 2 wid PCM.i have also the certificate of s.t.c.w 95 from marcantile marine academy(kolkata).my age is 20 yr n i m a fresher.so can i apply 4 a indian c.d.c???if yes den how???plz guide me...my email id [email protected]
1st July 2011, 12:01 AM
According to me - Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience. There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm Thanks and best of luck. |
1st July 2011, 12:03 AM
18th July 2011, 10:33 PM
I am Virat Walia completing Two Year Higher National Diploma In Marine Engineering,in association with STC/UK and Approved from MCA (Marine Coastgaurd Agency) Government Of U.K. from BP Marine Academy,Belapur,Navi Mumbai and South Tyneside College,U.K.and get PANAMA CDC, I am interested to apply for Indian CDC kindly suggest how to get INDIAN CDC, and how to get trainee ship sealing on the bases of PANAMA CDC.my email id is [email protected].
Thank You |
23rd July 2011, 12:06 PM
uest Posts: n/a
Re: How to apply for Indian CDC? I am Virat Walia completing Two Year Higher National Diploma In Marine Engineering,in association with STC/ UK and Approved from MCA (Marine Coastgaurd Agency) Government Of U.K. from BP Marine Academy,Belapur,Navi Mumbai and South Tyneside College,U.K.and get PANAMA CDC, I am interested to apply for Indian CDC kindly suggest how to get INDIAN CDC, and how to get trainee ship sealing on the bases of PANAMA CDC.my email id is [email protected]. Thank You |
24th July 2011, 12:45 PM
28th July 2011, 10:32 PM
I'm an Electrical Engineer and my date of birth is 26 December 1971. Am I eligible for Indian CDC in this age? How long normally it will take to get a CDC after submitting the application? Please revert on my E-mail id: [email protected] |
3rd August 2011, 04:51 PM
3rd August 2011, 09:47 PM
i am dinesh i did diploma in marine engineering in non dgs approved collage .and also i have finished stcw .can i apply the indian cdc..plz anser me my mail id :[email protected] |
3rd August 2011, 10:55 PM
yES, you can get chance in Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.
There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For more information and complete details please cheeck : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm Best of luck! |
3rd August 2011, 11:21 PM
4th August 2011, 10:41 AM
“C.D.C” means a Continuous Discharge Certificate-cum-Seafarer’s Identity Document. Any person who fulfills all the eligibility conditions as specified in rules 4 and 5 of these rules, for the issue of a CDC, may apply to the shipping master at Nau Bhavan, 10, R.K. Marg, Ballard Estate, Mumbai-400001 or The shipping master, Shipping Office, Marine House, Hastings, Calcutta - 700 022 or shipping master, Mercantile Marine Department, Anchorgate Building, 2nd floor, P.B.No.5004, Rajaji Salai, chennai-600001, by registered post. Every application shall be accompanied by two copies of the applicant’s recent photograph, copies of relevant certificates or documents duly attested by a Gazetted Officer as proof of eligibility, and a signed declaration to the effect that the applicant has not previously been issued a CDC and has not submitted an application for CDC to any other shipping master, alongwith a fee of five hundred rupees (non refundable).
ELIGIBILITY CONDITIONS FOR APPLICANT SEAMAN OTHER THAN CERTIFICATED OFFICERS - The applicant should be a citizen of India Age limit For Deck ,Engine and Catering (Saloon) rating trainees between 18 and 25 years of age For Utility Hand Between 18 and 40 years For Petty Officers (Carpenter, Chief Steward, Electrician, Fitter, Machinist, Pump man, Refrigeration Mechanic, Computer Operator, Mechanic (Motor Vehicle), Automobile Engineering , Pipe Fitter, Motor Mechanic, Diesel Mechanic, General Mechanic, Maintenance Mechanic, Mechanic( Tool Engineering), Welder, Electric Arc Welder, Turner, Boiler Attendant, Electronic Mechanic) Between 18 and 40 years of age For ex-Naval ratings Upto 45 years of age For non-certificated Officers such as Purser/Ship’s clerk, Electrical officer and Electronic Officer Between 18 and 40 years. Good luck. |
9th August 2011, 07:01 AM
respected sir i am indian citezen i have to done plus 2 iwant to apply indian c d c course pls tel me how to apply and send to my email [email protected]
9th August 2011, 01:32 PM
RESPETED SIR,
I AM COMPLETED STCW 95 I WANT TO APPLY FOR INDIN CDC WHAT ARE THE PROCEDURE FOR THAT IT HAVE ANY AGENCY I AM COMPLETED B-TECH AUTOMOBILE PLS MALE ME [email protected] |
15th August 2011, 10:27 PM
Well I think there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience. There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm Thanks |
19th August 2011, 01:28 AM
Respected sir ,
sir my name is raj and i have completed my pre sea to bangkok(THAILAND) . i have 5 month sea time on near coastal ship . can i apply for the indian cdc. kindly let me know .my email id is [email protected] Thank you sir |
7th September 2011, 09:37 AM
i am jaspreet ram. i have liberian cdc holder. i have 24 months experience. but i did't have indian cdc .so please tell me how can i get it . my age is 26 years.please send your feedback on my email [email protected]
30th September 2011, 11:08 PM
there is a chance you can get into Indian CDC, As you have 2 years experience.
There are some posts which have age limit up to 40 years. And I don't have much knowledge about this field. For the complete details refer the following link : http://www.namacindia.com/cdc.htm |