12th May 2010, 08:27 PM
Ridhika Kathuria

Forgot the registration number in ongc graduate trainee recruitment

i have applied for ongc graduate trainee and i have saved my personal details. but i forgot to note down my registration no. and also i have not saved my challan information. kindly help me in getting my registration no on my id.

12th May 2010, 10:22 PM

Default Re: Forgot the registration number in ongc graduate trainee recruitment

i have applied for ongc graduate trainee 2010 and i have saved my personal details. but i forgot to note down my registration no. and also i have not saved my challan information. kindly help me in getting my registration no on my id.
13th May 2010, 02:45 PM
amitforever

dont panic
contact the concerned authority as soon as possible tell your problem if they can help you out
hpope you will get an assistence
ok
15th May 2010, 09:54 AM

sir i forget to save the registration number while registration how can i get my registration number here iam sending my email:[email protected] and [email protected] plz give reply sir
16th May 2010, 12:37 PM

I am also facing the same problem as Ridhika. Whom to contact?
17th May 2010, 11:54 AM

I have filled the application form before payment of fees i.e i was not having journal no. but after payment of fees when i again filled the form the result was duplicate imformation bcoz the form which i have filled earlier was saved when iam again registering and iam not able to complete the registration.Now i have paid the fees and i dont know how to complete the registration of ongc Graduate trainees 2010. Please help me as earliest as possible. My email id is [email protected].
17th May 2010, 01:24 PM

i have saved my personal details but i havent entered the journal no. now it is saying that duplicate information as per record when im enterering information in new registration. plz help me in getting my registration no.
17th May 2010, 11:39 PM

sir i forget to save the registration number while registration how can i get my registration number here iam sending my email:[email protected] and [email protected] plz give reply sir
18th May 2010, 01:15 AM

sir i forget to save the registration number while registration how can i get my registration number here iam sending my email:[email protected]
18th May 2010, 12:05 PM

when i was filling up the form i could reach the save the information stage and the moment i saved it the power went off.when i applied it again then after reaching the stage of save the information, "duplicate details are showing or with this details already it is applied " it is showing. please help me out sir i am in agreat need of your help,plz plz plz as the last date has also very near. so please help me out,my mail-id is [email protected] and [email protected]. help help ????????????????????????//
19th May 2010, 01:25 PM

hai
i couldn't acess the link Apply online in the ongcindia.com, & also dont know where to register
19th May 2010, 01:59 PM

BUDDY PLEASE TELL ME NOW IF POSSIBLE ,MY PROBLEM IS THAT WHEN I WAS APPLYING FOR ONGC 2010, ONLINE I COULD COMPLTE UP TO SAVE THE PERSONAL INFORMATION STAGE AND THEN POWER WENT OFF. THEN WEN I APPLED AGAIN THEN IT IS RESPONDING THAT DUPLICATE DETAILS HAS BEEN FOUND AND ASKING ME TO LOG OUT FROM THERE,PLEASE PLZ MAIL THE SOLUTION ON THIS MAIL ID ,[email protected]. PLZ PLZ
HELP ME AS THE DATE IS ABOUT TO FINISH FOR ONLINE REGISTRATION. TELL SOMETHING RIDHIKA PLZ PLZ.I WILL BE GRATEFUL TO YOU.
19th May 2010, 10:09 PM
Kriti Dipan Saha

Arrow Re: Forgot the registration number in ongc graduate trainee recruitment

I also registered all informations for ONGC, this year and succesfully saved it, without taking journal no. and branch code and also forgot to note my registration no.

Sir, Kindly help.
Hoping for positive response.
20th May 2010, 12:01 AM

Hello
I have applied for ongc graduate trainee 2010 and i have saved my personal details.But forgot to get my registration number.Could you plz help me in getting the registration number so that the challan information can also be done.
Kindly reply on id : [email protected]
20th May 2010, 01:54 PM

solution of the above problem.........
just write shri before your fathers name.
and also write down the new email address not the one you had mention before.
all the best to all of u ....
20th May 2010, 03:24 PM

I am having exactly the same problem like vijay9392 and joshoatul. Please help me out as soon as possible. Tomorrow is the last date.
20th May 2010, 04:55 PM

Please prefix "Shri/Mr" in your father's name and use some other E-Mail Id.
20th May 2010, 09:10 PM
kaustav ghosh

when i was filling up the form i could reach the save the information stage and the moment i saved it the power went off.when i applied it again with different emailid then after reaching the stage of save the information, "duplicate details are showing or with this details already it is applied " it is showing. please help me out sir i am in a great need of your help,plz plz plz as the last date has also very near. so please help me out,my mail-id is [email protected] and [email protected] help help ????????????????????????//
20th May 2010, 11:48 PM

I hve save my personal information, while applying but unable to finish submission, as I m retrying.. it is not making me registered, i didnt get my registration no. by mail...
now how 2 get that.
plzz help me
21st May 2010, 10:49 AM

I have filled the application form before payment of fees i.e i was not having journal no. but after payment of fees when i again filled the form the result was duplicate imformation bcoz the form which i have filled earlier was saved when iam again registering and iam not able to complete the registration.Now i have paid the fees and i dont know how to complete the registration of ongc Graduate trainees 2010. Please help me as earliest as possible. My email id is [email protected] & [email protected] pls pls help
me
21st May 2010, 07:47 PM

My name is Priyanka Gupta. I have applied for the ONGC recruitement exams but I couldn't get the registration no.
because when I clicked to print the page power went off. Please help me out with the registration no. as soon as
possible my email id is [email protected]
22nd May 2010, 03:25 AM

Sir i have applied for ONGC . but i have not recived any email from ongc.and i dont know my registration number . kindly tell me where to contact for registration number . thanks and regards
amit naik . my email id is [email protected]
5th June 2010, 01:10 PM

sir unfortunately i have forgotten my registration no.i do not understand what to do and to whom i will make contact.please sir give
me any idea.my mail id is [email protected].
5th June 2010, 01:20 PM
biswaranjan pattanaik

sir unfortunately i have forgotten the registration number how can i get my registration number and here i am sending my email id:[email protected]
11th June 2010, 01:26 PM
Sushmita1

I have applied for ONGC . but i have not recived any email from ONGC and i dont know my registration number . kindly tell me where to contact for registration number.

Sushmita Goswami
Mail Id:[email protected]
11th June 2010, 01:40 PM

I had filled up the aplication form and sent it on time. I had received a registration nummber as well. But now when i tried to log in with the number, I ma not able to. I am not able to access my hall ticket. Kindly check what the problem is.
My regn no is 05940047709.
12th June 2010, 07:46 PM

sir i lost my ongc regisration number .....plz tell me where to contact .......this my Email [email protected]
13th June 2010, 03:13 PM

sir i lost my ongc regisration number .....plz tell me where to contact .......this my Email id...."[email protected]"
please reply My exam is on 20-6-2010
13th June 2010, 10:16 PM

i forget my registration mo.. plz help me [email protected]
14th June 2010, 12:40 PM

sir I have forgotten my GT registration number, please sir, help me and send it to my id........ [email protected] or my number..9707637464...,please help me to download admit card
14th June 2010, 04:36 PM

i have solution for all the above problems.i also face same problem and search for solution.just make acall to "01352793125" they will ask ur phone no and full name and will give u the registraion number......all d best
14th June 2010, 08:32 PM

sir i am V.R. shanmukhasundaram i am to appear for ongc GET 2010 , i din note my registratiion no. sir , please help me, here is my e mail id [email protected]. pl help me .
15th June 2010, 10:05 PM
bond007

hey not to worry about it.....just contact the concerned authority and give them your other information so they can help you...............

prepare well for the exam.........

31st July 2010, 11:08 PM

Do not worry about it ,just contact the concerned official for your problem,

After all you have the personal details challan information.

you will surely get some of the help from there...
27th November 2010, 05:59 PM

I forgot the gail2010 registration number without which i wont be able to get hall ticket. What should i do?

Plz reply soon.
12th January 2011, 02:37 PM

i forget my registration no.. plz help me [email protected]
8th July 2011, 06:39 PM

my name is vrishank sharad vartak.
i applied the post of juniour assistant technicion(electrician). obc catagoury. by ordnary post . i forgot my resistation number. i dont have my reistation no. so sir plz give me my number in this gmail account
22nd July 2011, 01:47 PM

Sir I am a Physics student.I have passed m.sc final year. We have electronics papers in our graduation and also in our M.sc .But my special paper is quantam electronics. Am I eligible for the post Geophysics(surface) / (wells) or I have to apply in reservoir post. Kindly inform me .My email address is [email protected]
26th July 2011, 12:55 PM

i rajesh kumar kushwaha is applying ongc graduate tranee in environment but information about position is not open so i am not submit form so please help me for same.............
26th July 2011, 03:40 PM

ONGC GT 2011 APPLICATION
FOUND PROBLEM IN GENERATING REGISTRATION SLIP EVEN AFTER SUCCESSFUL REGISTRATION...................THE SAME FORM IS COMING WITH PREFERENCES FIELD BLANK AFTER SUBMITTING EVERY TIME AND WITH A LOTS OF PEOPLE INCLUDING ME............WHAT'S THE SOLUTION...............IF ANYONE FOUND..........PLEASE INFORM
30th July 2011, 05:54 PM

This is with regards to the non functioning of web browser available for recruitment 2011.
I have registered for the online application while filling up the information the text box for preferences is not allowing to type/ or displaying to chose any of the options.
Kindly do the needful. My email id is [email protected]
31st July 2011, 01:31 PM

I have fill the details but forget my registration no, how i can get it again?
Kindly help me
31st July 2011, 03:39 PM

Smile Re: Forgot the registration number in ongc graduate trainee recruitment

Originally Posted by Ridhika Kathuria View Post
i have applied for ongc graduate trainee and i have saved my personal details. but i forgot to note down my registration no. and also i have not saved my challan information. kindly help me in getting my registration no on my id.

How do you submit ur whole information? U hv filled the column of preferences?
And check ur email id for registration number...They are sending registration number in our email......
2nd August 2011, 12:13 AM

ONGC GT 2011 APPLICATION
FOUND PROBLEM IN GENERATING REGISTRATION SLIP EVEN AFTER SUCCESSFUL REGISTRATION...................THE SAME FORM IS COMING WITH PREFERENCES FIELD BLANK AFTER SUBMITTING EVERY TIME AND WITH A LOTS OF PEOPLE INCLUDING ME............WHAT'S THE SOLUTION...............IF ANYONE FOUND..........PLEASE INFORM
same problem here once you give the qualification u get a error message and u cant do anything in preference
please anybody help or please give some concerned peoples no. to my mail id [email protected]
10th August 2011, 11:52 PM

Dear Sir, I have completed my M.sc (Physics) but I got 59% marks in M.sc . Can I apply to this graduate trainee. please inform me ....
11th August 2011, 01:58 AM

This is with regards to the non functioning of web browser available for recruitment 2011.
I have registered for the online application while filling up the information the text box for preferences is not allowing to type/ or displaying to chose any of the options.
Kindly do the needful. My email id is [email protected]
use internet explorer....................
13th August 2011, 02:06 PM

sir.
I paid the challan amount and when i come to apply online ... the times up :(
is there any way to send my application ??

my registration ID. is C0097332
my email id is [email protected]

plz try to resolve my problem :(
13th August 2011, 02:12 PM
venkatesh45

sir.
I paid the challan amount. and when i come to apply online to give Journal number & other information .. the times up i mean registration closed in online.
please tell me is there any way to complete my registration online.. if it is so.. please look over.

my Registration ID is C0097332
my Regst mail id is [email protected]
14th August 2011, 03:48 PM

hello sir i forgot the address of the Delhi office where we have to submit the photo copy of bank challen, signature and photo. Can u please help me out in getting that address its urgent as i m applying from united kingdom and very few days left with me the last date is 20 aug.
my email id is [email protected].
16th August 2011, 11:45 AM

to everyone who has/had problem in registration, call the HR person of ONGC at this number-01352752161- they try to solve your problem. Good luck!