1st February 2014, 05:17 PM
Unregistered

Admission in Marine engineering after Diploma in Mechanical? Percentage required?

respected sir/madam i am a student of diploma in mechanical engineering and after compliting diploma am want to study in marine engineering in degree? So here any way to get addmision and how much percentage required in diploma? Please help me.. My email id is [email protected]

Related Questions:
  1. Way to get admission in Marine engineering? Percentage required in Diploma?
  2. How to study in marine engineering after passing diploma mechanical engineering after completing diploma
  3. Can I do marine engineering after completing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  4. After diploma in mechanical engineering can I take admission in B.Tech Marine Engineering? Marks required in final year diploma for admission in Marine? Names of colleges in Maharashtra?
  5. Percentage required to take admission in Marine Engineering after Polytechnic(Mechanical)? Fee structure of the course?
  6. How to join marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering?
  7. Which are the Marine Engineering Colleges? What are the qualifications required for entering Marine Engineering course? Can I get into Marine Engineering after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering?
  8. Can I do Marine engineering after passing diploma in mechanical engineering? What is the fee structure?
  9. How can I become a marine engineer after Polytechnic? How much percentage is required to take admission in marine engineering college
  10. Can I do marine engineering after diploma in mechanical engineering? What is the fee structure?
  11. Procedure to get admission Marine Engineering after diploma in mechanical? What is the fee structure?
  12. Best Marine Engineering Colleges? Qualifications required for entering Maring Engineering Course? Can I join after doing diploma in Mechanical Engineering? -- [Most Discussed]