7th February 2014, 03:33 PM
Unregistered

When the form will be out for 3 years Law degree? Eligibility and fee details?

when will be the form out for 3 year law course? I will complete my graduation in may 2013 & i want to do 3yr law course when will be the form out for the DU & what are the eligibility criteria of the course & what is the fee details of the course. i have scored 72% till 5th sem in my graduation I am doing BCA from IP university am i eligible for the 3 yr law course??

Related Questions:
  1. How to get admission in Law college in Kolkata for 5 years degree Law course after passing 12th with 40%?
  2. Colleges offering 5 years law course in hyderabad? fee structures?
  3. List of the colleges in Hyderabad providing 5 years law course? What is the fee structure?
  4. Do Kolkata university of law provides 5 years integrated law degree course?
  5. How may I take admission in 3 years law degree through correspondence? What's the eligibility criteria? I'm a student of National defence academy(Khadagwasla)
  6. Details about the 3/5 years course of Law? How to apply and move forward to pursue law after B.E?
  7. Details to apply for law course after finishing B.A course? What is the eligibility needed for that course?
  8. Can I be eligible for Argument in court if I do LLB in distance education?
  9. Fee structure of doing law course? Eligibility criteria of doing the course?
  10. Can I be eligible to pursue 3 years law in Ambedkar Law University?
  11. List of law colleges for PG degree in Law in Mumbai? What's the fee structure?
  12. How to apply for LLB after B.Com? -- [Most Discussed]
  13. Percentage required in graduation and fee structure details for doing law in Delhi?
  14. After law with 2 years of work experience I am eligible for which stage? Details of the fee structure? What is the new syllabus?
  15. Can I get admission in any law college in India for 3 years LLB degree course?