2nd April 2011, 04:46 PM
lipsaray22

After law with 2 years of work experience I am eligible for which stage? Details of the fee structure? What is the new syllabus?

I am a Law Graduate with Work experience of 2 years. I want to CS now. I am Eligible for which stage? and Can anyone provide me with the Details of Fee structure and new syllabus

Related Questions:
  1. Am I eligible to become an Actuary after doing PG in commerce and graduation in law?
  2. When the form will be out for 3 years Law degree? Eligibility and fee details?
  3. Am I eligible to do CA after completing M.Com? What is the fee structure?
  4. What is the fee structure for Pondicherry University to do MBA? WHat is the fee structure, notification date and details of applying? AM I eligible with 70%?
  5. Can I pursue B.Ed from IGNOU after completing graduation (B.Com) and having an experience of 1.5 years as a Teacher? Fee, dates, syllabus and other details regarding the same?
  6. What is the syllabus and fee structure for Law graduate
  7. Fee structure and course details for government law colleges?
  8. Is it necessary to have some experience to join a company after LLB? What are the several ways to make entry into a company other than with experience? Any courses to join a company without experience? Is the corporate law course beneficial?
  9. Am I eligible to work in Singapore having 14 years experience? Am I eligible to study anything there?
  10. Can I appear for CS exam after scoring 67.67% in HSC and 48% in TYB.Com
  11. List of the colleges in Hyderabad providing 5 years law course? What is the fee structure? -- [Most Discussed]
  12. Percentage required in graduation and fee structure details for doing law in Delhi?
  13. Is Delhi university provides placement after completing law course? What's the fee structure and syllabus for the same?
  14. Fee structure for LLB 5 years course from Asmita college of Law? -- [New]