22nd May 2010, 12:14 AM

Admission in NDRI with 474 rank in ICAR?

I get 474 rank in icar.is there any chance of getting admission in NDRI.I am from panipat and from general category.if no where i can get admission.I get 81% in 12th in science stream .please tell me the good DU colleges i can get for bba

22nd May 2010, 12:17 PM

Default Re: Admission in NDRI with 474 rank in ICAR?

i have got under 100 rank in AIEEA PG 2010 exam,where could i get admission through this rank.
29th May 2010, 12:03 AM

can 157 rank belonging to OBC category will get admission in NDRI in AIEEA UG 2010
29th May 2010, 05:05 PM
kool

hey friend, NDRI, karnal is most reputed institute for dairy technology,
if you want to take admission in this institution then you have to crach ICAR exam with minimum rank upto 100.
This figure is as per previous year counselling result.
But there are so many dairy technology colleges which take admission from ICAR rank basis.
some other colleges are:
Dairy Science College, Bangalore
Allahabad agricultural institute, Allahabad
Seth MC College of Dairy Science,
Anand Agriculturl University

etc.
kindly attend your counselling & get suitable colleges as per your rank.
30th May 2010, 06:59 PM
phuchi

NDRI is one of the best colleges in india
and to get admission in it you have to appear for entrance exam ICAR
and you have score good rank.
your rank 474 is good you can apply.
31st May 2010, 12:22 PM

i had got 25 air rank in icar (gen. category) can i get in dairy technology in ndri karnal
31st May 2010, 08:20 PM

I have 1500 rank in ndri . may i take admission
1st June 2010, 12:53 AM
bond007

hey friend you have really score very good marks and NDRI is one of the best college in india..........so if you are getting an opportunity to get into it,then plzzz dont miss this chance.......

4th June 2010, 04:18 PM

i am getting 275 rank in icar.where will i get admission and in which department..
7th June 2010, 01:12 AM

i hv got 1586 rank...which college is best for me
9th June 2010, 04:46 PM

I have rank of 1039 may I get admission in any college.
9th June 2010, 10:54 PM

I HAD GOT 4000 RANK IN ICAR 2010. CAN U PLS TEL ME ABT MY ADMISSION??
9th June 2010, 10:55 PM

I GOT 7000 RANK IN AIPVT 2010. COULD U PLS TEL ME ABT MY ADMISSION POSSIBLITY?
12th June 2010, 09:24 PM

sir i got 2023 rank in icar 2010 can i take admission
15th June 2010, 12:42 PM

hi,can i get any good colloges by 2389 rank[gen.] in ICAR
16th June 2010, 01:51 PM
vikrampatel

Default Re: sir i got 931 rank in icar can i gate good college

sir please guide me i want to join a goodcollege of agril b.sc.
16th June 2010, 01:56 PM
vikrampatel

Default Re: at the rank of 931 in bsc agri i can gate bhu or pantnagar

can i gate sit in pantnagar at the rank of 931 bsc agri by icar please give me guid in which university i should join sir
18th June 2010, 07:16 PM

sir,my rank in icar <ug> is 2321. can i get admission in jnkvv ,jabalpur. what are the other colleges in which i can get admission
2nd November 2010, 02:40 PM
nkdt

what was the max rank in icar-jrf exam for admission in M.Tech D.T in NDRI
19th November 2010, 12:51 PM
megha ram singh

Smile Re: Admission in NDRI with 474 rank in ICAR?

I think you can get admission in other institutes like Allahabad Agriculture Institute, for NDRI your rank should be upto 100 or 150.
26th December 2010, 07:55 PM

is it necessary to crack ICAR exam first to get admission in NDRI ? is there no direct entrance exam for admission in NDRI?
10th January 2011, 08:57 PM

i want to get into NDRI Karnal, plz tell me which exam i will have to qualify,min eligibility and courses available for non medical students?
27th January 2011, 09:48 PM

how many sets are in ndri in karnal for general in 2011
25th February 2011, 04:42 PM

is there any direct admission for ndri karnal?? pls reply asap
26th February 2011, 05:22 PM
wagle

hiiiiiiiiiii

Eligibility: 10+2 or Equivalent with at least 50% marks (45% marks for SC/ST/OBC) in Physics, Maths, and Computer / Chemistry/ Biology/ Biotechnology.

Application Form
Will be available by paying Rs. 500/- Prospectus is available at: (1) Sikkim Manipal University, Gangtok 737102 (2) SMIT, Majitar, Rangpo-737132, Sikkim (3) Sikkim House, 12 Panchasheel Marg, Chanakyapuri, New Delhi- 110021 (4) State Trading Corporation, 4C Poonam Building, 5/2 Russel Street, Kolkata-700071 (5) Sikkim Nationalized Transport (SNT), Siliguri (6) SMU, 256 Ground Floor, Okhala Industrial Estate, Phase-III, Opp. Okhala Post Office, New Delhi – 110020. And also available at the selected branches of HDFC Bank, SBI Bank, Post Office, and Learning Centres of SMU. By post send DD of Rs. 500/- in favour of SMU payable at Gangtok to the Admission Office, SMU or Chairman Admission Cell, SMIT./ download application from website, post with DD of Rs. 500/- + entrance test fee as applicable. /

Candidates can apply online at http://smu.edu.in/

Last date of application: August 12, 2010

For further information please visit www.smu.edu.in
Email: [email protected], Phone: 03592-270389, 270535, 246020, 246466, Fax: 03592-231496, 270389, 246467, 231162, Mobile: 9434384701, 9832391572, 9434861646, 9434213875
6th May 2011, 04:18 PM

sir what is the minimum cutoff to crack icar's aieea ug exam ??????????????????????????????????
20th May 2011, 12:59 PM

my rank is 339 which college can i get
20th May 2011, 04:02 PM

can i get admission in best colleges of india on the basis of my 12th class result or suggest me the better way
20th May 2011, 06:28 PM

i have got 3040 rank in aieea ug which is not gud, is there any chance of admission in any of colleges under icar?
20th May 2011, 06:31 PM
mileyjones

i have got 3040 rank in icar ug 2011 which is not gud at all but still can i get admission to any of the colleges under icar?? please do reply.
21st May 2011, 05:14 PM
ajeetpatel54

my dear,
NDRI, karnal is most reputed institute for dairy technology,
if you want to take admission in this institution then you have to crach ICAR exam with minimum rank upto 100.
This figure is as per previous year counselling result.
But there are so many dairy technology colleges which take admission from ICAR rank basis.
some other colleges are:
Dairy Science College, Bangalore
Allahabad agricultural institute, Allahabad
Seth MC College of Dairy Science,
Anand Agriculturl University
etc.
kindly attend your counselling & get suitable colleges as per your rank.

22nd May 2011, 07:44 PM

sir i get 211 rank in icar gen category can i get the admission in ndri kernal ?
24th May 2011, 03:22 AM

i have got 127 rank in aieea pg exam of icar 2011 my subject was animal biotech...which colleges i can get nd what courses i should persue for pg ....what are the chances of getting colleges like GB pant ..bhu ...ndri..iari..plz reply asap as i have to fill counseling details....shailendra
28th May 2011, 12:11 AM

i have got 118 rank in icar 2011 in obc categary. can i get NDRI karnal
5th June 2011, 06:24 PM

I GOT 993RANK(GEN) IN ICAR UG 2011 CAN I GET ADMISSION IN ANAND AGI. UNI/ GUJRAT
7th June 2011, 10:41 PM

my icar rank is 2929 ,will i get an admission for Bsc .agriculture any where in india through icar counselling?
11th June 2011, 12:49 PM

sir ,my rank in ICAR is 245 with OBC will i get an admission in ndri .
11th June 2011, 12:51 PM

i have got 245 rank in icar 2011 in obc categary. can i get NDRI karnal
13th June 2011, 09:55 PM

my icar rank is 158. can i get ndri
14th June 2011, 08:35 PM

my rank is 82 in ani sc (vety) in icar exam. which college will i get
18th June 2011, 12:31 AM

i get 488 (gen)276(obc) in icar AIEEA UG 2011.can iget admission under the colleges of KAU?please inform me
18th June 2011, 09:31 PM

i got 488(gen) rank in ICAR AIEEA201 UG EXAM .i would like to know ie can iget admission in KAU kerala.i get 86% mark in 12 class.pls inform me it is very urgent.
23rd June 2011, 07:09 PM
amit gaur2065

Hey you have a good rank that is 474, so you can get admission in NDRI, this is very good
palace, so go for it, make your future bright.
10th July 2011, 09:40 PM

colleges of horti
28th October 2011, 03:17 PM

Default Re:sir i want writ ndri (ICAR)

Sir i want to writ ndri exm please tel to me how was pripare that exm
18th December 2011, 02:55 PM

Icar 2012 k liye form kab tak ayenge
16th April 2012, 09:49 PM

what percent of marks are required to get admission in ndri???
18th May 2012, 11:07 PM

sir my rank is 450 in aieea ug 2012 ,i belong to general category , i want ndri karanl wat are my chances????
any other institutes i should try????
20th May 2012, 08:00 PM

Sir,My rank in AIEEA-UG 2012 is 344 and i belong to General category.I want NDRI-KARNAL.Is it possible??
20th May 2012, 09:55 PM

Sir my rank is 434 in aieee ug 2012, General Category, I want ndri karnal what are my chances ?
Any other good institute for me please suggest.