20th May 2014, 08:48 PM
Unregistered

Will I get admission in M.Pharma with scholarship at good university? Ideal score required for good universities?

sir i am studying final year b.pharm will complete in this september. my aggregate % now is 73% will i get admission and scholarship from good universities?? i have to give my islets exam. what should be the ideal sore to get into good universities? i am intrested to do my masters in pharmaceutics.is there good scope?? nd which r the universities providing masters in this field??

Related Questions:
  1. What is the procedure to do MS mechanical if I am a mechanical engineer
  2. Required score in GRE and TOEFL to get admission in University of California? Required scores in these Exams to get admission in other top universities?
  3. How to do MBA if I want to study in abroad?
  4. MS from Germany after B.Tech with 78% marks?
  5. Will the GRE help me out in doing Ph.D program in Australia and England?
  6. What to do to study in USA?
  7. Which are the colleges/universities that are offering MS? Is a good GRE score necessary to get admitted in UK colleges? Chances of getting scholarship?
  8. What is the procedure for doing Masters in Germany after completing Mechanical? How can I apply for it? How much is the cost for study there?
  9. Which universities will provide me with 100% scholarship?
  10. Chances of getting full scholarship in universities of USA? List of universities where I can get the scholarship?
  11. Which are the good universities for MS in embedded systems?
  12. When does the admission procedure begins after MCA entrance exam? How much score is required for attaining good colleges?
  13. How to do project under good pharmaceutical company or good research academy in Haridwar? What is the procedure to be followed?
  14. How to get a scholarship for B.Tech.? -- [Most Discussed]