14th June 2014, 09:04 PM
Unregistered

How may I do training at Koradi power plant? What kind of training will be given?

I am an engineering student studing in 3rd year B.E at Priyadarshini College Of Engineering. My branch is Electronics & Telecommunication. I have recently given exam for 6th sem and I want to do summer vacation training at Koradi Power Plant in this summer.

I just want to ask if anybody has already done training there, if yes please tell me what kind of training it is. Is there some training related with my branch.How may i apply for it ?

Related Questions:
  1. How may I do training at Koradi power plant? What kind of training will be given? -- [New]
  2. List of companies offering industrial training in power plant, thermal power plant, oil and gas industry in Kolkata, West Bengal for 3rd year B.Tech(E&I stream) students? Which one of these training is beneficial for me?
  3. Training centers of Power Plant? Is there any job guarantee after training?
  4. Procedure for summer training in Thermal Power Plant at Kota? Fees for training period?
  5. What exactly people do in In-Plant training? Training period and division identification?
  6. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?
  7. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm in B.Tech(Electrical) 3rd year
  8. How may I do training in Barauni Thermal power plant? I'm student of polytechnic in 3rd year from Electrical
  9. How to get training in power plant or oil & gas plant after B.E. in Electronics & Instrumentation?
  10. Procedure for summer training in Thermal Power Plant Kota?
  11. What should I do if my industrial training applications got rejected?
  12. How to do training in Power Plant in Winter Vacation? I am a student of B.Tech Electrical
  13. How to apply for Training in Thermal Power Plant while doing Electrical Engineering 3rd year?